Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunny Feet by Journee Womens Ruffle Detail Sandal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these shoes..wasn't sure how they would feel but they are very comfy and not only dress up an outfit but can be worn to the beach!

    Read More
    ashelizabeth April 15, 2011
  • Very attractive Sandal!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and fashionable, also comfortable. I have never seen any sandals like these before. Great for the summer!!! Everyone that has seen them comment on how cute they are and asked where I bought them. They look well made and I love the texture of the ruffles, very feminine and stylish. Great pricing also.

    Read More
    bettyg44 April 2, 2011
  • nice sandals
    Verified Purchase

    At first I didnt like them when i first opened da box. But since i had them for more than 30 days I cudnt return them. So I wore them out. I love this shoes and they look real cute with jeans. I got them in Black. I like da ruffles. real cute. They are true too size. I have kinda wide feet, but they still fit

    Read More
    pearl161bxny December 6, 2010
  • how cute are these?
    Verified Purchase

    I love them and got compliments from the first time I wore them.

    Read More
    bubblesq September 29, 2010
  • Comfortable and cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesomely cute and comfortable shoe. I worn it straight out of the box, with a little stick on shoe padding I add to all these types of flat shoe bottoms, without a blister! It's cute and ruffly without being too girly too. The size runs a bit small. I typically wear an 8.5 in sandals/dress shoes and a 9 in tennis shoes but I had to get these in a 9.

    Read More
    cassterson September 13, 2010
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute...I ordered the tan. Price was fair. Run true to size. I would order these in another color if it were not so close to fall season.

    Read More
    koolflowers August 30, 2010
  • Perfect Ruffles :)
    Verified Purchase

    A different twist on the ruffle trend. I love it! It looks really pretty on and fits SO comfortably. You can dress it up with a summer dress or dress it down with jeans and a tank. I would definitely recommend these sandals :)

    Read More
    fashionveers July 28, 2010
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my sandals this afternoon and my return label this evening for this sandals which will cost me $5.99 (for the return) just to try them because they are really small about 1 number so if you are really into this sandals and lets say you are 7.5 order them 8.5 but beware that anyways they are so narrow that you will feel your feet touching the floor, I have very thin feet and I felt very uncomfortable on this sandals. Unfortunately there was no real warning for this problem on this Item so I should pay for the defect of this sandals because if the shoes are extremely small plus narrow for a size and if that is not a defect so then what is this called? I think the company that made them should pay the return. The irony I ordered 2 pair of shoes same number and the others fit just fine as they should.

    Read More
    beka1 July 8, 2010
  • Great Sandal
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sandals. I purchased them in the turquoise and they are adorable -- comfortable too!!

    Read More
    pamela1112 June 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katarina M. October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links