Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Story Women's 'Wild' Cowboy Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    More a dressier style boot, super comfortable.

    Read More
    Graylyn A. June 11, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, but not real comfortable

    Read More
    Pamela C. January 20, 2017
  • Denise M Olson
    Verified Purchase

    these where ordered as a gift for my daughter, an she loves them...

    Read More
    DENISE O. March 28, 2016
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart almost immediately

    Read More
    Lisa L. March 25, 2016
  • Not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    The material was thinner than I would have liked .. Lesser quality than I was expecting

    Read More
    Colleen B. November 30, 2015
  • Lindagale
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots, comfortable and easy to walk in.

    Read More
    Linda Gail November 6, 2015
  • P. Valentino
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are stylish and comfortable! My daughter wears them nonstop!

    Read More
    Patricia V. August 9, 2015
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots. Thank you Overstock.com

    Read More
    countrygirl1965 May 26, 2015
  • Wish I could rate higher
    Verified Purchase

    Ii absolutely love these boots , going to order another pair ! So comfortable and cute too !!! Love love them !!!

    Read More
    debbie m. April 14, 2015
  • Love the style
    Verified Purchase

    They are good looking.....but not very comfortable.

    Read More
    Liza N. April 1, 2015
  • These boots are perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The look and fit were true to size and color. They are comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    pfgonzalez November 14, 2014
  • True to size
    Verified Purchase

    I always read the reviews before I select sizes.With this boot several people stated they run small so cistomers should size up,which I did.I would've taken a 91/2but it wasn't available so I went to a 10.I received them today,well,,,they were way too big.I wanted to exchange the but since they were down to 3 sizes I decided to just reorder in the 9 before they were gone. Otherwise the boots are fine. For the price they are a good-looking boot.

    Read More
    poobaer1 October 28, 2014
  • Women's cowboy boot
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the product and very comfortable, I would recommend this to my friends.

    Read More
    vchipman January 4, 2014
  • Women's 'Wild' Mid-calf Cowboy Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots, they fit perfectly I wear between an 8.5 and a 9 so I ordered a 9. I can wear socks with them to stay warm and the fit is great. They are very comfortable and I can wear them with jeans tucked inside or outside. Great boots!!

    Read More
    judykell December 26, 2013
  • Love Them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these boots. I can't believe the great price. Very true in size. I wear a size 8 and they fit perfectly. I highly recommend. Very comfy!!! I wear them just about every day.

    Read More
    treasure9 December 20, 2013
  • SMELLY BOOTS
    Verified Purchase

    SAME SMELL...TRASH. DO NOT BUY THESE CHINESE MADE BOOTS. SMELL IS VERY BAD. AIRING BOOTS OVER NIGHT DID NOT HELP. WILL NOT PUT THEM ON MY FEET. THEY WILL BE RETURNED. I AM DONE WITH ANY PURCHASE THRU OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    bbhubba September 27, 2013
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute boot and comfy. I gave it only 3 stars due to the FACT that they smell really bad. I have had the boots for over a month, have not worn them because they are still out-gassing that cheap made in China smell. I'm hoping time will fix that problem, maybe by winter?????

    Read More
    annmarieg August 5, 2013
  • Good looking and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my wife and she really likes them. She wears them to country concerts and while riding her motorcycle.

    Read More
    fitrider August 1, 2013
  • Product is average
    Verified Purchase

    I have been ordering from Overstock for years. I have to say this pass year has been very disapointing. almost every thing I have order there is a problem.

    Read More
    mayo52 May 24, 2013
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots, I was sceptic however the boots are the most comftorable, quality looking and price wise couldn't beat it

    Read More
    cindyluwho55 April 17, 2013
Sponsored Links