Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Story Women's Suede Ankle Rhinestone Embellished Bootie

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They're nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    I actually really liked these I got a TON of completes on them but the stone fell off! Embarrassing

    Read More
    OstkUser78379 January 16, 2016
  • Comfortable and cute - button fell off
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute and fairly comfortable. However, the button fell off after a few wears.

    Read More
    Brooke R. May 1, 2015
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the stones came off after about two weeks of wear. Very inexpensive fix though. Outside of that these shoes are comfortable and adorable. Considering getting a second pair in a different once available.

    Read More
    ayasayuri10 June 4, 2013
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really adorable boots that look just like the picture. The sizing is spot on and they are comfortable. They're a little stiff and don't seem like they're the highest quality, but for the price I feel like they're exactly what you should expect.

    Read More
    sogreen December 11, 2012
  • Awesome Booties
    Verified Purchase

    Great booties I was thrilled to have something fit they were awesome!

    Read More
    gregmarie October 26, 2012
  • Pretty smelly
    Verified Purchase

    These very attractive boots had the most unattractive odor so much so that I could not even be in the same room as the boots.

    Read More
    leslieh11 February 11, 2012
  • Smelly but cute
    Verified Purchase

    These booties are cute and very comfortable. I got so many compliments on them. The only bad thing was that these boots smelled really strong like permanent marker or burnt rubber. When I took them out of the box it was very strong in the smell. Even the next day I wore them to work and everyone could smell them. I aired them out outside for a day and it brought down the smell but I could still smell it. I have had these shoes for about a month can I can still smell a little of the stench. Still worth wearing and buying but I would suggest getting shoe deodorizer or leave them outside for a couple of days.

    Read More
    nyxy12 February 8, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I had two pairs of boots I ordered one came in the right color but the other one came in the wrong color! That was very frustrating!

    Read More
    judima1 December 10, 2011
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    It was terrible!! I ordered black and received brown!! Then when I called and told them they said they must of not had black and they just sent down instead! Very dissatisfied. Will not order here again.

    Read More
    jennstone8 December 7, 2011
  • Awesome booties!
    Verified Purchase

    These booties are simply fabulous! They are quite comfortable for wearing all day, and they can be dressed up or down. The heel is thick, so the support is wonderful for those who are on their feet a lot. The rhinestone gives it just the right amount of bling factor as well. I have received many compliments on them, and I am considering buying the grey. Great bootie for the money!

    Read More
    glittergirl1991 November 22, 2011
Sponsored Links