Today: $26.99

Was: $31.99

Save $5.00 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Story Women's Round Toe Laced Up Ankle Bootie

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • hot style
    Verified Purchase

    this shoe boot is very comfortable

    Read More
    xmas9 February 3, 2016
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    Cutest booties ever! I wear a 6 1/2 and they fit perfect and soooooo comfy. Prior to ordering, I read some of the reviews regarding a shoe odor but there was no odor whatsoever. Luv these boots can't wait to wear them.

    Read More
    glowoflove November 9, 2013
  • cute bootie
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and comfy bootie. Easy to walk in. Looks great with skirts, shorts,leggings or skinny jeans.

    Read More
    lm4peace August 7, 2012
  • Great Bootie
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear a 9 or 9 1/2, but more often a 9. I ordered the nine, and it fit perfect. Love this bootie with skinny jeans!

    Read More
    elaine1868 February 15, 2012
  • Awesome Boots
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is great, very comfortable boots. I have wide feet and the lace up feature really helps. No need to stretch these boots!

    Read More
    auntiea1 February 11, 2012
  • Cute shoe - Months later can not wear them!
    Verified Purchase

    Color, size and style of shoe is perfect. When I first got the shoe it had a horrendous chemical smell. To the point other co-workers commented on them and I couldn't wear them. Tried EVERYTHING! Put them in the sun and outside for a month! Sprayed all sorts of "Oder neutralizing sprays", took them to a cobbler - so far no luck. Its like I have thrown $$$ away. Because of this incident, I will never order shoes from O. Too scared tis will happen again. ( this is the second time this has happened )

    Read More
    natalkaael February 1, 2012
  • Feel Great , Smell Bad
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the fit of this boot. The heel is the perfect height. I love the color, the look was very close to the picture displayed. However, the smell was very strong reminiscent of oil or petroleum smell. I used a light detergent to wipe the shoe but it took some time before the aroma would go away,

    Read More
    nina50 January 26, 2012
  • These booties are made for walking
    Verified Purchase

    I ame very satisfied with my purchase. Will continue to purchase more shoes from overstock

    Read More
    blessings3 January 8, 2012
  • Loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoe! Looks good with skinny jeans and shorts if striving for an edgy look.

    Read More
    angelica0412 December 13, 2011
  • don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money! Run small and the pleasure smelled really bad!

    Read More
    valleygirl4evr December 6, 2011
  • Cute but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute boots, and quality is good,, but they aren't very comfortable. Sole feels hard and padding is not adequate. Will have to put in gel inserts.

    Read More
    bunniesrgreat December 3, 2011
  • Lace up boots
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and trendy...side zipper, so easy to get on and off but appear to be "laced". Heel was a little higher than expected, but they are great.

    Read More
    yorkiejess November 22, 2011
  • GOT TO HAVE
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE SHOES. THE TAUPE COLOR BLENDS GREAT WITH BROWN AND IT IS SUCH A GREAT COMPLEMENT TO MY WARDROBE. THE ONLY THING I NOTICE IS THE HEELS GET WORN A LITTLE EASY OR MAYBE I JUST WALK HARD BUT THEY ARE GOOD SHOES.

    Read More
    kddavis26 November 11, 2011
Sponsored Links