Today: $35.99

Was: $37.99

Save $2.00 (5%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Story Women's Round Toe Ankle Bootie

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • meenaf
    Verified Purchase

    Fit, fashion, comfort and value. These boots go with everything. I love everything about them.

    Read More
    meenaf November 22, 2015
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Love this boot. Great with jeans.

    Read More
    Karen V. May 15, 2015
  • Story Women's Round Toe Ankle Bootie
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn these boots a lot as they go with so many of my outfits. I have grey pants & a grey top that I wear them with & they look great and I have received many compliments on them. In addition they are also very comfortable.

    Read More
    muffin34 April 21, 2015
  • Nice enough boot
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are worth exactly what I paid for them. They weren't a deal, they were worth exactly the low price I paid. They were slightly too big and not exactly what I was expecting from the picture. Somewhat more like a cowboy boot than what they appear to be. The sizing runs a little big, I wear between an 8.5 and 9 and the 8.5 is quite roomy. A decent everyday brown boot for work and casual wear.

    Read More
    mbende May 14, 2013
  • ANKEL BOOT
    Verified Purchase

    I need to wear a thick sock with these boots, so on warmer days I will not be able to wear them.

    Read More
    rgjg January 28, 2013
  • They fit!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I figured I would have to return these because sizes can be so inconsistent, but I didn't. They are pretty and comfortable. I was going to order another pair in black, but they were gone. I wish I had thought to look for made in America. These were made in China.

    Read More
    passinthru February 11, 2012
  • A wonderful 1st time purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with my purchase. This is my first time ordering from Overstock and look forward to doing so in the future. The boots are a bit large but still comfortable. They were very well discribed and the quality is very good.

    Read More
    foill January 28, 2012
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I'm satisfied with my purchase. I found these run a bit big, like they're maybe a half size larger than marked. I wore thicker socks and they worked fine. Otherwise, they're comfortable - didn't even feel like I was wearing any heel at all. If I were to buy these again, I'd buy a size smaller (I regularly wear 7.5.)

    Read More
    laroomor January 27, 2012
  • Loved them, bought another pair!
    Verified Purchase

    i really love these for work and going out. I bought the taupe ones and came back and bought the tan. would have bough black and brown too but they no longer had my size. not sexy, but sturdy and classic

    Read More
    agirldap December 22, 2011
  • kinda disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to order these. They looked really cute in the picture. When I got them and opened the box I think I was in complete disappointment. Even my husband said those are plain! They just dont have that much detail too them although I did plan on wearing them with jeans. But they feel cheap. I guess you get what you pay for. They feel like plastic. Not leather. I ordered the brown. I plan on returning them and getting something else. This is the first time I have ever ordered something from Overstock that I didnt like. I ordered the 8.5 and it seems to be a little loose.

    Read More
    aggiewife99 November 15, 2011
Sponsored Links