Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Story Women's Flat Faux Suede Knee-high Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes look great, I had to buy an insole though to make the boots more comfortable.

    Read More
    sweety4eva142 February 9, 2013
  • Beautiful boots but wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the boots. The box indicated they were size 7 but in reality the boots were 5 1/2. I returned them and ordered another pair

    Read More
    mrmichael1 February 8, 2013
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to get me through the winter. I got the boots and was basically not impressed. The material was flimsy for sure as mentioned in previous reviews. I was going to give the boots away but got no takers. I returned the boots.

    Read More
    greenville304 January 16, 2012
  • Perfect Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the boots for my grandaughter for Christmas. She was very pleased! They fit,the color was perfect, and she said it was just what she wanted.

    Read More
    bouncer895 January 10, 2012
  • great boots
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves these boots, very cute and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    youragentsboger January 6, 2012
  • MY BOOTS
    Verified Purchase

    THE MATERIAL NOT. BE SO STRONG. MY BOOTS BROKE SO FAST THE BOOTS ARE CONFORTABLE BUT NOT THE MATERIAL.

    Read More
    bambinita December 30, 2011
  • Very comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These boots were very comfortable!! I wore them to a tailgate and loved them. These are stylish and sexy!

    Read More
    sclock78 November 18, 2011
  • Suede Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was good, not the best, but what I expected for 30-something dollar shoes. They're attractive but the sole of the shoe is very slick and has no traction.

    Read More
    virginiaa November 12, 2011
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Sent these back. Sometimes synthetics look and feel like the real thing and sometimes they don't. This is one of those times. Pretty disappointed but I guess for the price you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    socalgirl4ever November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links