Read All Reviews for Story Women's Flat Faux Suede Knee-high Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cute Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are cute but have a very thin sole and are not good for inclement weather.

    Read More
    beadingheart January 11, 2017
  • Just as I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I took a gamble on the size (8.5) because my size was not available (8) and I hoped the half size did not create a problem which it did not. The boots are so exactly as they were pictured and described. The price was good ($50) but I thought the postage was extreme ($30) and it nearly prevented me from proceeding with the order - however I am happy I followed through and will again.

    Read More
    bikiegirl1 August 12, 2013
  • wow color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter .. she is very much a "pink" girl .. she loves them .. they are really cute with her jeans .. she wears them all the time

    Read More
    sandybtr August 8, 2012
  • Great Spring Color
    Verified Purchase

    These are great boot for Spring, the color is vibrant and with Spring still cold here in No Calif. they are perfect

    Read More
    fitz18 April 6, 2012
  • Good, colorful boots.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the boots. I ordered a size 7 to be on the safe side, since I usually order a size 6.5. Even in a size 7, they are a little small. Also, I was planning on them being a vibrant pink, but they are more purple/magenta. Other than that, they are cute.

    Read More
    pink20 March 16, 2012
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    It is always easy. I will recommend the site to friends

    Read More
    drinkingtiger February 22, 2012
  • VERY PLEASED
    Verified Purchase

    over all she loves her boots..i dont think they are as warm as she would like but they are dress boots not hiking boots...the only problem she has is trying to find tops to wear with them..as its kind of hard to match the pink exactly..other than that great boot great value and it was delivered earlier than what i had expected

    Read More
    lmfondren January 26, 2012
  • cute boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought theses boots for my daughter for Christmas. She loved them! They're much brighter color than pictured. They really make an outfit pop! Which a twelve year old loves!

    Read More
    cherbear84 January 5, 2012
  • Yes. With Reservations
    Verified Purchase

    Wear indoors only. Water and salt will ruin these boots. They are made out of microfiber FABRIC, not faux leather. They are very stylish for the season, but will probably not last long due to the extremely flimsy and thin one-piece heel and sole. They fit true to size, and because the fabric stretches a little, they fit around a heavier calf well even though they appear to be cut very straight in the shaft.

    Read More
    malice400 December 13, 2011
  • Great boot for price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. I get compliments whenever I wear them from people I walk by. They are very light and comfortable. I wish the tread was better. They are slippery on tile surfaces. The color is amazing, the material is extremely soft. Overall this is a great boot!

    Read More
    kmtodd4 November 2, 2011
Sponsored Links