Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Story Women's Eskimo Knee High Tall Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to get on. Sizes run small. Feel cheaply made. You get whay you pay for.

    Read More
    rose1327 April 26, 2016
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so uncomfortable! No lining at all. Can't tuck oants in them! Sooo hard return things at overstock that are sent via ups, if u live in a smaller town.

    Read More
    edgar123 October 24, 2013
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These look like plastic, not faux leather or simulated fleece at all. There is no padding or support in the footbed.

    Read More
    stitchology February 9, 2013
  • great boots, comfortable, warm & cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on these cute boots, they're stylish & seem to be well made. Sizing is accurate, they're a little a narrow compared to other boots I have, overall nice boots at a nice price.

    Read More
    navymom4 January 6, 2013
  • Just enough
    Verified Purchase

    Poor imitation of a leather boots and the fur falls off everytime I used it.Correct size but i would recommend half larger than your actual .Exact color online.

    Read More
    lolyn December 16, 2012
  • Very Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I am Cosplaying for America from Hetalia.... and these boots are perfect for that! They are nice and warm! The size is spot on. The shipping was nice and fast... I will order from this website again!

    Read More
    usandtherandompeople July 20, 2012
  • EASY Eskimo Knee High Tall Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything about these boots. They look classy, are comfy and so easy to take on and off. I am on my feet all day, and had no problem wearing them for hours. I also live in deep snow, and they handled the wet and cold well.

    Read More
    omakayone February 29, 2012
  • comfty boots!
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable. i wish it would have been leather though but otherwise very comfortable and lightweight. the color is somewhat different online. or maybe because i can't barely see the color online. now that i have the shoes, the more i see it the lesser i like the color that i ordered.

    Read More
    virgogirl76 February 27, 2012
  • Love the boots - just as I thought they would be!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these boots. Have worn them several times since receiving them. Color was as I thought it would be and the fit is great.

    Read More
    danajmac February 16, 2012
  • These boots are super comfortable & look good!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots! They are very warm & super comfortable! I get alot of compliments when I wear them!

    Read More
    starlexus January 4, 2012
  • Brwon boots
    Verified Purchase

    The boots fit the bill for comfort and warmth (visited VA for holidays) . Many complimented me on their looks too.

    Read More
    jbab January 3, 2012
  • eskimo boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! The fit is true and the lining doesn't bunch up. The side zipper really helps to get them on and also tuck pants into them. I am ready for recess duty this winter because these are toasty warm!!

    Read More
    fick59 December 23, 2011
  • boots are great
    Verified Purchase

    i just recieved these boots in the mail and wore them for the first time the other day. the boots themselves are great BUT i warn everyone to be very careful when buying any shoes from here. there was a large staple in my boot which went right though my heel, OUCH! they were brand new when i wore them so the staple was in the boot when they came in the mail. will be emailing the company to complain and watching for infection. but like i said before, i love the boots....i just thought this was a very careless mistake so just wanted others to becareful an look in the shoes before you wear them. i certainly will always do that when getting new shoes now!

    Read More
    jessie304 December 7, 2011
Sponsored Links