Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Story Women's 'Cookie' Purple Faux Suede Knee-high Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are cute but the sole is very thin and not for inclement weather.

    Read More
    beadingheart January 11, 2017
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    okay for the price. looks cheap.

    Read More
    11victoria November 28, 2015
  • Faux Suede Knee high Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Returning these boots. I bought them for my Granddaughter to match a Beautiful wither coat. Color was awesome but they were cheap it felt more material for a table cloth. Returning them. This is the first item I have had to return, but I would not give them as a gift.

    Read More
    spoonhower34 December 10, 2012
  • perfect color match
    Verified Purchase

    Shoe was relatively comfortable although extra cushioning can only be a plus. Wasn't narrow in the toes. I was happy with my purchase

    Read More
    juandre01 February 29, 2012
  • So thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter was turning 14 and I wanted to get her something special. I was so thrilled to find these boots in her size at a reasonable price. She loved them and I didn't have to break the bank to make her happy! WinWin!!

    Read More
    sdiamondheart February 15, 2012
  • Yes. With Reservations.
    Verified Purchase

    Wear indoors only. Water and salt will ruin these boots. They are made out of microfiber FABRIC, not faux leather. They are very stylish for the season, but will probably not last long due to the extremely flimsy and thin one-piece heel and sole. They fit true to size, and because the fabric stretches a little, they fit around a heavier calf well even though they appear to be cut very straight in the shaft.

    Read More
    malice400 December 13, 2011
  • Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! The color is great and they're very comfy!! keep feet/legs nice and warm. They're alittle big on me but thats no biggy!

    Read More
    rsnchez December 7, 2011
  • purple boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots for my 13 yr old daughter, she loves them and they look great. good price, nice look

    Read More
    annnlee3 October 26, 2011
Sponsored Links