Today: $41.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Story Women's 'Colin' Motorcycle Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a while ago but wear them with everything! Nice quality!!!

    Read More
    monty1964 April 7, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    I am a size 10 with WC, and these shoes fit me perfectly. However, within two months of wear, the heel collapsed. I got a shoe store to fix it but another 2 months there was a hole in the bottom of the shoes. I mean, the shoes look good but whatever happened to buying something that actually lasts...

    Read More
    3or4beers January 5, 2014
  • I love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried when I read other reviews about a strange odor, but the ordor to mine was barely noticeable at first, and not at all now. My calf is 17" and I can just get these boots zipped, so if you have a larger calf these will not fit you.

    Read More
    renata6 February 27, 2013
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had not ordered-look nice-fit good- "gasoline smell " just as bad as other reviews stated-will be sending back-very concerned about what chemicals are in this product .

    Read More
    arianna77 December 18, 2012
  • beautiful boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this item, good quality, looks excellent and very comfortable.

    Read More
    caleidoscopio01 December 15, 2012
  • Stinky boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots were really cute but had a horrible smell that never went away. There is no way I could wear them in public!

    Read More
    carrieam December 15, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved my new boots. The description of the boots was exactly what i got. The size was accurate. The quality of the boot was excellent.

    Read More
    misstee01 November 21, 2012
  • Smelly boots
    Verified Purchase

    When I got the boots, the box was held together with lots of tape and the boots smelled like they had been soaked in gasoline. Even after wiping them down, they still reek of gas. I can't even wear them because they give me a headache. My closet now also smells like gasoline. I have never wore the boots because the look in person is very cheap looking and they smell too strongly of gasoline. This was the first time using overstock, if the situation doesn't get resolved I would not recommend Overstock to anyone or use it again to buy anything.

    Read More
    drkelsie October 30, 2012
  • not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I was completely displeased with these boots and my experience with overstock. The boots were way too big, I usually wear a 9.5 in boots, but seeing the other reviews went for a 9 and they still felt at least a full size too large. The material feels very cheap and has an awful odor that literally caused me to get a headache. Even if I had wanted to exchange for a different size, all other sizes were suddenly out of stock. Also, if you haven't bought from overstock before, don't bother unless you are positive you'll want to keep the items!! The 3 dollar shipping may seem like a treat, but upon return overstock offered me a return label to be purchased through them for $$ dollars, which I thought was ridiculous. I declined that shipping label, but mailing it myself ended up costing almost 15 dollars through the recommended UPS. I virtually spent 18 dollars just to try on a pair of crappy boots.

    Read More
    hanniee91 March 15, 2012
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 8 and that was what was on the packing slip but they shipped me a size 9. By the time I received them their were no 8's left.

    Read More
    kkoz March 13, 2012
  • Love this boots!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this boots! They're simple and so comfortable!! I want to order all the colors!!! Thanks.

    Read More
    jalecoz777 February 27, 2012
  • cute boots-great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the boots! They fit perfect and look great too! I looked for so long I was so excited that they were the exact ones I wanted and the price was great too.

    Read More
    xtaximom February 21, 2012
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the height. And color (I got the grey) of these boots. They fit just above the knee and are very comfortable. For such a tall boot, they are well made because they fit a little loose in the leg, but they stay up...no tugging required. Love the riding boot styled heel and super comfortable.

    Read More
    cgc4nl February 11, 2012
  • calves swimming in these
    Verified Purchase

    These boots would be great to wear in the rain as an alternative to rubber. They would also be good for you if you have large calves.The material has a very strong unpleasant odor that might wear off after airing out but I had to return because of the shaft.

    Read More
    sfkitty January 27, 2012
  • I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these boots, all the way around. Looks as good as they feel on.

    Read More
    sheriann930 January 25, 2012
  • Story Womens Knee-high boots
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered another knee high boot from the "0", but the I started looking and found these. They have a 2 inch heel which makes the shaft come up higher on your leg and they look great!! I just returned the 'other' boots for another pair of these boots in Black. I love them. They look so good!!!

    Read More
    dizray January 20, 2012
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the boots for my 25 year old daughter for Christmas. She loves them. Even though they are not real leather, they look great and she said they are very comfortable. She likes them because they are wide enough to wear over her straight leg jeans. they come up just over her knee.

    Read More
    carolg856 January 10, 2012
  • Cute Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a pair of boots that I could fold over but also knee-length for the longest time so these were awesome. They're super cute and comfortable. The only problem I had with them was the leather smell in the beginning but it eventually goes away. They're a great buy.

    Read More
    deedee717 January 7, 2012
  • "Oh" Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I realy like these boots and can't wait to wear them all the time . the dark brown color almost looks like a blackish/brown so you can wear them with any outfit. My only problem was that the size is not accurate they run BIGGGG!!!

    Read More
    suuga January 5, 2012
  • Great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. They are comfortable and when I got caught in the rain they weren't destroyed. They fit my skinny jeans comfortably inside. They look and work well for the price!

    Read More
    brittanywilson35 December 27, 2011
Sponsored Links