Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $34.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Story Women's Buckled Wedge Booties

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still love these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots a couple years ago and they are still comfortable and in good condition.

    Read More
    Christine F. December 23, 2015
  • Short boots
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and great for the rainy season

    Read More
    Sherry M. April 21, 2015
  • Very Cute Boot
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute boot! It's a very stylish and affordable boot. Wedge height is good--not too high but gives you enough left to make pants and skirts look nice. This one to get for your wardrobe for the 2012-13 fall/winter season.

    Read More
    picasso110 November 9, 2012
  • runs big
    Verified Purchase

    The boot size runs almost a whole size bigger (at least for me). The ankle area was very roomy; which I didn't like even if the size fit good. It's an ok boot if you're looking for something to wear for one season- I wouldn't expect them to last too long because the quality wasn't off the charts. But, neither was the price!

    Read More
    traycus311 March 1, 2012
  • love this shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this shoe i know im going to wear it with style and its comfortible to walk and stand in

    Read More
    cha123cha January 26, 2012
  • very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    these boots are very comfortable and they look great!

    Read More
    565565 January 19, 2012
  • Nice for pretty inexpensive boots
    Verified Purchase

    Good boots for a few wears. These don't seem to be a long term shoe, but they will be great for the rest of the season.

    Read More
    bethanysmall January 9, 2012
  • I love this boots, very comfortable, super sexy!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you very much, I just got my new boots and I love them. Perfect, very comfortable and sexy can wear them with anything and it still look good.

    Read More
    sonzep21 November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links