Read All Reviews for Story Lace Up Ankle Bootie With Faux Fur Flip Over

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rsued2
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots I bought the wide size and fits great very comfortable and looks great!

    Read More
    Linda R. March 14, 2016
  • Surprised about great reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I don't really understand all the great reviews on these boots. Honestly, I would rate the quality with those of a bargin shoe at $$ not a $$ pair. The boots smelled horrible and the shaft had so much material that it bunched up like a paper bag being tied with string. I have both wide feet and calfs so this typically isn't an issue.

    Read More
    tklops2 December 26, 2012
  • Faux fur laceup ankle bootie
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boot if you don't mind man-made materials. Lace are too long.

    Read More
    chateecathy December 4, 2012
  • These boots were made for, well, you know.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these with the intent of using them only for a costume, but I've fallen in love. They are extremely comfortable and didn't bother my feet until I hit the 12 hour mark of wearing them. My only problem is that they don't stay tightly laced.

    Read More
    ophelia88 September 17, 2012
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these boots for myself and they are really comfortable and very easy to walk in. I loved the color. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    gememphis June 6, 2012
  • I had been looking for "bootie" boots
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to find these! I had 2 older pairs that had seen their "better days" and really wanted more like them. They were faux suede and show the wear, more, so I was glad to find these faux leather ones that will be easier to clean! I was super happy about receiving my order so quickly! Thank you! mif23 in Tucson, Az.

    Read More
    mif23 February 24, 2012
  • Loved them, great fit and style. T
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleanantly surprised that they were even nicer than the picture of them on line.The fit and style were great. I rec'd many compliments and they looking great with leggings.

    Read More
    cfriedfel February 11, 2012
  • Great boots..
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots, the heel is the perfect height, love the fleece collar, great with jeans and they look great with leggings, and they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    gmb1963 January 23, 2012
  • Stylish boot
    Verified Purchase

    I plan on ordering this boot again in another color.

    Read More
    wrightnurse December 26, 2011
  • Cute and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to wear with leggings and jeans during the cool winter months of California. They will keep me warm and my feet won't hurt. So far, they are very comfortable and stylish as well.

    Read More
    libraryassistant December 14, 2011
  • Nice color, pretty good comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boots. I got the taupe and have worn them a couple of times. They are not really well made and so are not for all day trips to the mall or traveling. But they look cute and for the price they will do for a couple of outfits. If you need a boot like this to be a serious wardrobe staple, I'd advise looking at better quality brands. But I am very happy! I wear a size 8 in sandals and pumps and the 8 fit well - a little loose, but I wear socks. Note: Fur is only on fold over cuff and does not extend down inside like an Ugg boot.

    Read More
    mamakiwi December 13, 2011
  • Nice looking ankle boots
    Verified Purchase

    These look very nice. I bought them as a gift so we will have to see how she likes them.

    Read More
    rosewinnie November 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbie H. December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links