Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steven by Steve Madden Women's 'P-Twisted' Riding Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Debra P
    Verified Purchase

    Too uncomfortable to wear

    Read More
    Debra P. September 4, 2015
  • love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    love the boots, had many compliments. Boots are very comfy too

    Read More
    lhorses4ever June 2, 2014
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Great value Saved $$$ shopping with overstock Before buying products I always check this site & I usually find what I am looking for ,,, & shipping is great Customer service excellent

    Read More
    diane4fun May 9, 2013
  • Sporty Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are worth the money. They are soft leather and fit well. They are pretty too.

    Read More
    greenamber2013 February 20, 2013
  • Nice boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of the black riding boots and they arrived in a timely manner. They looked very similar to the website and are very comfortable. In fact, I liked them so much I bought a pair of the stone boots. The color was a little lighter than the picture, but again quality was great and got a lot of compliments on them. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    jalva36311 February 11, 2013
  • Gorgeous Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love the boots but they have a chemical odor to them currently. I hope that the odor will fade, as I want to wear them right away! The leather is pliant and the boots fit great. I'd have rated the product excellent if not for this aspect. K*** aka C***

    Read More
    cocopismo January 30, 2013
  • Okay - save your money though
    Verified Purchase

    black is "FLAT" black - plus the pair I received had two small red dots ( looked like paint) on right shoe - on the top of foot area. Keeping them though - not back but not dressy at all - completely casual = calf area kind of big.

    Read More
    1england January 21, 2013
  • don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the worst pair of boots ever!!! Don't buy! How can these boots pass inspection! One boot had a glazed over and darker look on the whole front section of the boot. It didn't match the rest of the boot or the other pair. Looks like it was repaired and it was separating and cracking. Even if it didn't have this flaw, the leather was of the poorest quality. Returned them and bought a gorgeous pair from Macy's for the same price and soft quality leather.

    Read More
    janbaran December 26, 2012
  • Great boot, questionable quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, attractive boots with a comfortable heel. I would recommend getting them treated right away and being VERY careful when wearing them as they scuff extremely easy (which is normal for tan/camel boots). I have only worn them 4 times and there is bad scuffing around the toes, up the shaft, and part of the heel is breaking off. I live in Chicago so I walk around a lot, so perhaps you will have better luck if you live in a smaller town. I wish I could return them, but unfortunately it's too late. Just purchase with caution!

    Read More
    ko288 December 12, 2012
  • Huge Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the quality of this purchase. I ended up returning the boots, as the zipper was broken out of the box, the stitching was poor, and the leather was cheap-looking. I have purchased Steve Madden boots in the past directly from their website, and have been very pleased with the quality of the product. I will NEVER buy clothing again from Overstock after this experience - because sometimes price is worth the quality.

    Read More
    lwhite127 November 27, 2012
  • Good boots, look great. Zipper broke : (

    These boots are great for dresses or straight to skinny jeans. They're comfy, add a good boost in height and the leather is so soft. I've had them for a year though and despite not having worn them more than 10 times or so (they're not my every day boots) the zipper on my right boot has broken.

    Read More
    brennaj November 22, 2012
Sponsored Links