Read All Reviews for Steven by Steve Madden Women's 'P-Mayhem' Leather Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality boot but the fit was horrible sent them back.

    Read More
    liv2shop27 January 28, 2014
  • Leather boots
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful high quality leather. A little narrow but true to size. I'm very happy with them and most products I order from overstock.

    Read More
    purselady123 March 17, 2013
  • Steve Madden why are calves so small~
    Verified Purchase

    These calves are very slim. I am not sure if any real women half a calf this size. I would have loved to keep them but i couldnt even get the zipper half up and i have normal calves.

    Read More
    amy19821 February 22, 2013
  • Sizing is off
    Verified Purchase

    Boots run very small in size. I'm glad I ordered 8 1/2 usually an 8....could have used a size 9

    Read More
    starpower2013 January 26, 2013
  • Great boot
    Verified Purchase

    This boot is so comfortable to wear and walk around in. The sizing runs small, so just be aware when ordering. I love this boot and have worn it on multiple occasions already.

    Read More
    adarab January 22, 2013
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these boots in black and the leather is good quality. The boots run between a half to a whole size too small.

    Read More
    me1122 December 22, 2012
  • Nice Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boots, had the Steve Madden Meteour in stone and wanted them in Cognac ... really nice BUT runs Half size too Small.

    Read More
    sharrys December 14, 2012
  • Boot runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Great boot but sizing runs small so order up half size.

    Read More
    jerseygirl33 December 7, 2012
Sponsored Links