Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steven by Steve Madden Women's 'P-Ilana' Leather Riding Boots FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kay Whitehurst
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased them for my daughter in 2012 and finally need to replace them. Great boots.

    Read More
    Kay W. December 8, 2016
  • I like these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    If you have wide calf then they could be tight for you. They are almond toe. What I like is the FULL zipper on the back and their "fox" color.

    Read More
    fantamas September 2, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boots! Comfortable and very nice looking.

    Read More
    Michelle S. December 10, 2015
  • A great looking boot!
    Verified Purchase

    These are as pictured and look great with jeans or leggings of any color. The leather is very soft and pliable. A comfortable boot.

    Read More
    michael1948 June 7, 2015
  • Wear almost everyday
    Verified Purchase

    I got these boots for christmas last year, it's been a year now. I wore these almost every day:winter 2012, some of spring2013, fall 2013and winter again2013/14. They are a little slippery on the bottom though. But overall, I like the product. They are cute and for the price it's good quality.

    Read More
    tvjmommy December 19, 2013
  • Nice boot
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice shoe. I received plenty of compliments on them.

    Read More
    bargainshopper22 April 18, 2013
  • riding boots
    Verified Purchase

    love my new boots, they are a little hard/stiff due to the leather but overall they feel comfortable and very good material.

    Read More
    yeme22 March 15, 2013
  • Awesome Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this boot! I have other riding boots and wanted a dressier pair. These boots fit the bill and me perfectly. I am 5'7" and 125lbs. so other reviews had me worried. The calf is not too skinny and the heighth is perfect for my leg.

    Read More
    mommajane1 March 5, 2013
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these boots, they fit really nice on. They are casual yet chic. I definitely recommend them. Just a tip; if you get the brown ones be gentle with them since they are genuine leather they do get scratched easily but even so it gives it a natural leather appeal which is what I like about them.

    Read More
    e77ye77y February 27, 2013
  • love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    I like these boots,they are higher than I expected,which is good,they are stylish and high quality for the price

    Read More
    bubs56 February 24, 2013
  • Fun Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a pair of black wedge boots for some time and this is exactly what I was looking for. I am able to walk in it all day (but do not go for a 2 mile walk in them! You will get blisters) I wish I was able to get a half size bigger so that my feet has room to move around in them.

    Read More
    lynda637 February 19, 2013
  • Leather Riding Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I Love these riding boots, real leather, I got the black ones and I am so pleased witht he way they look and how they wear. I do have one slight problem with the sole of the boot as they can be slippery on floors, but other than that, Ilove my boots.

    Read More
    christinemisseri February 15, 2013
  • Runs slightly large and poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was eyeing these boots for a while. I missed a good sale on it and lost my size too. When the price finally went down again, I went for it and took a gamble on the size. I owned a pair of Steve Madden boots before and remember them running large so I thought I'd be safe with going 0.5 smaller. Well it paid off because the boots fit pretty good when it finally arrived and I was able to try it. However the color and quality were the big disappointment in his purchase. How the color looked was probably affected by the quality. The quality is POOR. I was quite sad by the cheap, plastic-y looking material. The previous reviews that said the leather looked nice clearly have never owned a good pair of real leather boots. These boots are so not worth the price being charged.

    Read More
    lyksjckts February 12, 2013
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love them and they're exactly what I was hoping. The leather is soft and will still look great worn in. The zipper could go farther down to my heel so they'd be easier to take off, but that is all.

    Read More
    rcbutler82 February 12, 2013
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    The boots arrived on time, and the quality is great!! I get compliments every day as I wear them.

    Read More
    mitzidemetra February 12, 2013
  • boots

    I absolutley adore my new steve madden boots!! they are elegant, comfy, and go with anything! i recieved so many compliments on them too!! i love them!

    Read More
    christinem9 February 7, 2013
  • very nice boots, I like them a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I like them so much that I am planning of getting the brown one

    Read More
    maggiesautier February 5, 2013
  • Too tall for a short person
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'3 and had to return these because they hit at a weird spot on my knee. too tall but nice boot otherwise!

    Read More
    miami0301 February 1, 2013
  • Great Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots! They are exactly as described, hit just at my knee and are really comfortable. The shaft is made from a thicker leather so they don't slouch, which I really like.

    Read More
    katierc January 29, 2013
  • Women's "P-llana" leather riding boots
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these boots except they are difficult to get on over my high instep. Once they are on they are exceptionally comfortable. I wish they had a longer zipper. My worry is that the zipper may break with all the pulling I have to do to slip them on. I have worn them through a full day of shopping and had several compliments. They are very stylish.

    Read More
    suzycue7 January 27, 2013