Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steve Madden Women's P-Peterr Leather Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great comfortable boots. I like the fold-down style. Hope I will be able to purchase it in brown

    Read More
    kmarin December 25, 2014
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots! I had a pair in brown and thought black would be a nice addition. I was excited to see that Overstock carried them.

    Read More
    sl2s March 1, 2013
  • JAZZY KICKS
    Verified Purchase

    The boots were just what I was interested in Overstock is a great service for me.

    Read More
    breenda February 23, 2013
  • Very Cute Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking all over the place for some Steve Madden lace up boots and I was so excited when I found these! After reading in most of the reviews I decided to get a size bigger as everyone kept saying they ran small so instead of a 9-9.5 I got a 10 and they fit perfectly! I really like that they're not as clunky as some of the other "combat" boots they have out there. I got the black because I just think they look more chic and match with more of my wardrobe than the brown. The heel however is just a tad higher than some other boots (about 1 3/4 in.), and if you're looking for a flatter boot, this might be a little too high, but it doesn't bother me at all (even though I'm about 5'10"!). These boots go great with skinny jeans, leggings, or tights and go with pretty much anything. They give a cool, edgy look to any outfit and ou can wear them in fall, winter, or spring! I will definitely be wearing these for a long time!

    Read More
    calterps January 24, 2013
  • cute, but not quite right
    Verified Purchase

    I am usually a size 8. However, this size was not in stock in the brown shoes, so I ordered an 8.5. To my dismay, these ran really small. I could barely fit my foot in the shoes. I figured if these were so small, I needed a much larger size, so I ordered a 9.5. (A 9 was unavailable.) However these were HUGE. I've sent both pairs back. These boots are adorable, but I suggest trying to find them in a store so you can try them on first as the sizing is a bit off!

    Read More
    maryland132 January 9, 2013
  • Love this boot
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my skinny jeans.Will definitely will be buying more.

    Read More
    azshoes January 8, 2013
  • wardrobe staple
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves these boots. She said I had no idea how much I would waer them,everyday!

    Read More
    iamenigma January 3, 2013
  • Boots a perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my teenage grandaughter. She loved them. The fit was perfect.

    Read More
    cinray January 3, 2013
  • The black ones are very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty and fun, but they run small and on the snug side. My teenager has a big foot , I guess - she was disappointed she couldn't keep them.

    Read More
    kathmac4 December 26, 2012
  • Steve Madden Peterr Leather Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Boots are the style I like excepty the zipper was made too tight and the boot didn't fit well. Too tight-not sized well.

    Read More
    cms90214 December 20, 2012
  • Great shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good shoes. Comfortable and they look great! Excellent buy!

    Read More
    skyknight93 November 19, 2012
  • Lovely, High Quality Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are fun to wear and look good with a lot of different outfits, especially because of the versatility of wearing them zipped up or folded down. As I mentioned before they can be snug on the calves when zippered so they are not a good choice if you have struggled with boots fitting over your calves.

    Read More
    marnina212 November 19, 2012
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I had found these boots at a discount store,tried them on, they fit like a glove, but decided I didn't have the money .I instantly regretted that, so the next day I went back, and of course they were gone.(weep)So I spent several hours online to no avail.Overstock had slipped my mind! I buy here often. I found them, already knew the 7's fit perfect..AND, there was a coupon to boot! (bad I know) So I ended up paying about $25 less than the "discount store" Now, if they last. The leather is certainly not Coach, but for the price, they are a deal! Aalso, I found the same boot by Madden at another store, only in fake leather...same price.

    Read More
    1canyondoggy November 13, 2012
  • These boots are awesome, let me tell you why!
    Verified Purchase

    Steve Madden just knows how to make boots and make my heart beat. I have never purchased a pair of boots from this designer and NOT been happy though I'm starting to think this is going to be my favorite pair. They are sturdy but comfortable. The zipper in the back makes getting in and out of them a breeze. The ability to turn these into some kind of hipster shoe for the hipster gods is a nice touch though I prefer them just normal! The leather looks slightly distressed but it is high quality and not thin. The leg opening isn't so large it looks like I tried on my dad's work boots. The heel has a little bit of tread to prevent slipping (the front is slightly slick so watch out people who live through actual winters!) Honestly, if you like the look just buy them and note that the shoe itself may need a little stretching out as they tend to run a little tight initially.

    Read More
    envymon November 1, 2012
  • Steve Madden Women's P-Peterr Leather Boots
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw the picture at the Overstock website, I immediately liked the boots because they were different, stylish and classy. I was very pleased at the quickness of the receipt of the product. I am certain that I will get many compliments when I wear them this Winter.

    Read More
    inia October 31, 2012
  • Cute boots
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute boots. Love the lining and the fit is great. Love the side zipper for easy on and off withou having to lace up.

    Read More
    tasha231021 October 31, 2012
  • Great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall excellent purchase--had to return originals for 1 size bigger--they ran small.

    Read More
    suzweber October 27, 2012
  • great boots
    Verified Purchase

    these are great boots. very cute and comfy.Very much nicer than the non leather ones I returned earlier.

    Read More
    juddlee October 24, 2012
  • These are AMAZING! :D
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfortable, durable, and incredibly cute. They do not look like clunky combat boots--very chic. I love wearing them over jeggings/leggings! A+

    Read More
    star1ight September 29, 2012
  • Great boots, and great customer service!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, stylish boots that can be worn with anything. They look great with the new cigarette style jeans, as well as with skirts. Perfect fall weather boots, with the ability to fit most any leg! Soft leather, with enough stiffness to hold its shape. Perfect boots in every way!

    Read More
    advocatemommio September 29, 2012
Sponsored Links