Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steve Madden Women's P-Laney Leather Boots FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots. Very comfortable, very stylish without being too trendy yet classic in a kind of way that won't go out of fashion. Great quality. I get loads of compliments on them.

    Read More
    happy momma October 30, 2014
  • boot
    Verified Purchase

    when i worn that boot i got so many looks, they loved it

    Read More
    cbrmalik April 8, 2014
  • Below Standard
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived on time, the color was off, looks more green than taupe. One of the boots had some type of sticky goo stain on the imitation suede material. Description stated material was leather but it states in the boot that it is man-made material. Won't order Steve Madden on line again!

    Read More
    nmc808 April 12, 2013
  • comfy!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable boot...flat and chic!!!!!!!!!!! Can be worn at all times...enjoying it!!

    Read More
    asophia1930 April 8, 2013
  • Luv, Luv, Luv These!!
    Verified Purchase

    This boot is truly for us fashionista's. You can either wear the flap down or raise it up to make it an over the knee boot. I get so many compliments when wearing this boot. It is truly a keeper.

    Read More
    cocoabeach2013 March 29, 2013
  • calf of boot very small
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter who is 15 could not wear this boot, the shoe part was fine but the top of the boot was extremely small

    Read More
    browncb March 27, 2013
  • Boots have a defect on the manufacture part
    Verified Purchase

    Desappointed, The shoe size was accuarte.However the calf size didn't match it was too tight so I cant wear them. Very, Very Desappointed

    Read More
    bobcat2013 March 15, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The boot was a nice quality boot, however I don't have a problem getting into a normal size boot and this boot was really tight around the calf. I couldn't get it zipped so I had to return them

    Read More
    hebu7 March 14, 2013
  • Sensational Boots !
    Verified Purchase

    The third pair worked! The sizing issues: calf size and foot size can be slightly off. O was very patient about sending replacements. I am a 81/2 - that is the size that fit. I got the Taupe, and they are beautiful and comfortable. The second pair had a spot that would't completely come out... SO I AM DYING THEM VIOLET!!! Sooooo beautiful! You can't see the spot now, and I have another pair of very chic over the knee boots that are comfortable , too. So, my advice is just keep trying.

    Read More
    giver2 February 21, 2013
  • Nice boot but ....
    Verified Purchase

    Wished the boots fit, but they run very slim in the calves - there's no way I could wear them over a pari of jeans.

    Read More
    depotmom February 5, 2013
  • Did not fit my calf
    Verified Purchase

    I think the size was fine it was so horrible to zip them I am not a big girl I would say med built with not a really small calf n I could not pull them up with leggings nor could I zip them I was so mad I had to return them so I have talked to customer services and she told me some of the boots have measurements for the size of your calf I did not know that. This was my first time I have ever bought tight boots online n unless I can find sm with a size for my calf I'm not buying them online again.

    Read More
    lissa34 January 16, 2013
  • Steve Madden boots
    Verified Purchase

    Steve Madden boots are great! Fit is great and color is rich.

    Read More
    jersey2103 January 1, 2013
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boots! They're very comfortable, cute and so soft. They are a bit snug around my calves...mine are 15 inches and if they were any bigger these boots would not have worked. I bought the taupe and love the color!

    Read More
    imadoglvr1964 January 1, 2013
  • Steve Madden P-Laney Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots fit the foot, but, the top of the calf was too tight, and I do not have large calves. Maybe they're made that way in an attempt to make them stay up. I found the top opening too tight.

    Read More
    donnara1 December 30, 2012
  • my review
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe size was accuarte.However the calf size didn't match it was too tight so I cant wear them with jeans leggins only.

    Read More
    prettyredelle December 21, 2012
  • Large for size, zipper on outside
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure how I feel about the zipper being on the outside. Otherwise lovely but much too big. Returning. Order a half-size down.

    Read More
    everazephyr December 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gala C. June 16, 2017