Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steve Madden Women's 'P-Heaven' Ballerina Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ballerina flats
    Verified Purchase

    Order half size up. they run small. Overall really happy with the shoe quality.

    Read More
    Zury M. April 13, 2016
  • Bright yellow....may stop traffic!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these shoes awhile back in a bright yellow. They are okay on the comfort scale, although I haven't worn them for a long time. The bright color attracted me to these and I have received a number of compliments. I may buy other colors in the future!

    Read More
    Anne M. August 20, 2015
  • Don't stay on
    Verified Purchase

    This is so cute I ordered in size 7.5 i have somewhat narrow feet so I though but they are wider than I expected and these shoes give no support so my feet kept slipping and I was scared they would fall they were priced so cheap that I didn't even go thru the hassle of returning so they seating in my closet collect I guess if your feet are more medium width these might work for you

    Read More
    s4shopping January 15, 2014
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute shoes, though the first wearing was a little uncomfortable; they need to be broken in. The toe area seems a little snug but, again, I think the more I wear them, the more comfortable they will feel.

    Read More
    pghginger May 20, 2013
  • When U get this shoe in I want all 3 colors 61/2

    Very pretty, I hope they look like your picture and I will be satisfied.

    Read More
    4tinker March 29, 2013
  • My Bright Pink Ballerina Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I love bright colors! When I opened the box and saw the bright pink ballerina flats I was so happy! They just make you smile when you look at them. I am loving the pink so much that I am going to order the neon yellow ones; these will be cute for the spring and summer. A very good deal for the price too.

    Read More
    joaninky February 26, 2013
  • These ballerina flats or just that, Ballerina flat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these show for an outfit that I have and need this color on my shoes. Thanks overstock

    Read More
    red8086 February 18, 2013
  • Cute but a little long
    Verified Purchase

    The color is outstanding! These shoes will be nice for a night out or during a nice spring day. I cannot imagine that they would hold up well in the rain/snow and will probably smell pretty bad in really hot weather! They are a little too narrow but overall fit pretty well. I don't like that I can see my toes but that may just be the style. I haven't owned ballerina flats before.

    Read More
    ayanebttrfly February 4, 2013
  • A fun pop of color!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very fun shoes that can perk up an outfit. They aren't for those that are shy because they definitely get noticed as soon as you enter the room. The color is bright, but it's perfect for that pop of color. If you fluctuate between sizes (I'm between a 9.5 and 10), go with the smaller size. I ordered the 10 and I feel like I'm going to slip out of them with every step.

    Read More
    meloh47 January 24, 2013
  • gorgeous bright purple comfortable flats
    Verified Purchase

    I love my gorgeous bright purple comfortable flats. It is not easy to find a dressy flat, and I love the fit and color. And though the inside of the shoe says all man made on all 3 of my pairs, they don't feel hot, so I am thinking it really is leather, as is in the description. I would buy it in red but so far I can't find it in my size, so maybe they are all sold out.

    Read More
    carolwittels January 24, 2013
  • Shoes are very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes were exactly the color weaned, and being very comfortable was a plus.

    Read More
    booker1957 January 5, 2013
  • Cute shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are comfortable and so cute. I really wanted the purple ones but didn't have them in my sizes, so I got the pink ones. And the are pink, but so cute.

    Read More
    25tate25 December 30, 2012
  • Super cute shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    I smiled as soon as I opened the box, these shoes are fantastic! The color is brighter then what it appears on the site but it's a really nice color (if you like bright colors). The shoe is comfortable but I do not recommend wearing the shoes for heavy walking or lots of standing.

    Read More
    linamez December 18, 2012
  • Great fun with these shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and fit and price. This color can go with so many other colors. It's surprising. The fit and color are amazing.

    Read More
    ameliakniskern1 December 11, 2012
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This is my eleventh pair of this style flat by Steve Madden. All the others are leather and I wasn't sure if the shiny man made material would measure up. No worries. They are so bright and will be perfect for spring and summer. It's also very flattering to the foot (slenderizing and feminine). Reminds me of the Pappagallo flats I wore years ago. Certainly not meant for heavy wear but great for a cute accent with skinny pants, tights or skirts. They are also very comfortable. You won't be sorry!!!

    Read More
    georgiakitkat7 November 13, 2012
  • Satisfied Woman
    Verified Purchase

    I love shoes, especially those that are colorful. Price is a big factor when I purchase these types of shoes. These particular shoes are stylish and comfortable and not outrageously priced.

    Read More
    hazziebee October 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marjorie S. November 29, 2016
Sponsored Links