Read All Reviews for Steve Madden Women's P-Dymon Ankle Boot FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cute boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love this boots. Very comfortable to wear. Bought 4 pairs for all my daughters and me. It is really cute with skinny jeans,leggings or shorts and also good to ware with flair jeans because it's perfect height.I got the brown color but I may purchase black one in the future if available.

    Read More
    masamipalmer April 5, 2013
  • super cute but tight in the front
    Verified Purchase

    I had real love expectations but was surprised to discover how cute they are! Everyone has been complimenting them! My only complaint is that they are slightly a bit too tight in the front. Otherwise it is a great deal!

    Read More
    gebrhelen March 30, 2013
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and very comfortable, exceelent price. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    ruie7 March 28, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    10/10, great quality, great fit, comfortable, stylish, durable. Highly recommended. Shipping was pretty fast too, like a week for international.

    Read More
    shan0421 March 17, 2013
  • 5 stars for cute and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Totally happy with this boot. I can wear them all day long and they are super cute, just like the photo.

    Read More
    joniscottsdaleaz February 19, 2013
  • Great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are beautiful; they are leather, but not at a leather price! My only negative comment is that there is a random snap on the back with nothing to snap to. I suppose it is simply a decoration...

    Read More
    1gin January 11, 2013
  • Great Ankle Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boots! Wear them at least 3 to 4 times a week. Soft leather and very comfortable.

    Read More
    ljp2365 December 31, 2012
  • Very cute, comfortable boots.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boots and pretty warm. Can be worn with jeans, leggings or skirts. Will get a lot of use this winter.

    Read More
    ld5678 December 5, 2012
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't taken them off yet! The style and color (as well as the price!) were exactly what I wanted. I got free shipping so that sealed the deal.

    Read More
    juliereses November 7, 2012
  • Nice boots,
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice boots for the price. I had to have the width stretched a little.

    Read More
    overstocker50 October 31, 2012
Sponsored Links