Today: $22.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steve Madden Women's 'P-Caroll' Pumps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gorgeous shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes, but the angle of the arch made them a bit too high for my taste. I expected a lower heel (I can't remember what the description of the heel height was), and this was about 4", but the angle of the arch made the shoe feel higher than 4". I ended up reselling them, but had the angle of the arch been less severe, I would have kept them for sure! GREAT value...I paid about 80% less than I would have elsewhere online.

    Read More
    tckelley December 12, 2013
  • Love these pumps
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pumps. They give a great piece of shine to my suits. But be sure that you are okay with the height of the heel. I wear a 3-4" heel everyday and somedays the height is a bit much for me.

    Read More
    gggrrrrtttsskkk April 10, 2013
  • Nice pumps
    Verified Purchase

    The color is true to the color shown in the description.

    Read More
    todie1020 April 3, 2013
  • Sharp shoes for any occasion!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice patent leather pumps that dress up any ensemble. Like many other pumps, they are comfortable for the first few hours...

    Read More
    mlgarr March 23, 2013
  • Love The Color
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are totally awesome. I absolutely love the color.

    Read More
    julieaskiles March 22, 2013
  • nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    i thought i would fit in a size 9 but it was really tight and i dont think ill try the size 10, im worried it'll be to small and ill have to pay return shipping again but they do look great if they would fit

    Read More
    angeleas March 7, 2013
  • Great Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shoe and very comfortable. The color in person was right on with what is on the site. I have received numerous complements on these. A great purchase.

    Read More
    lynxpoint February 5, 2013
  • Beware of shoe sizes
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe was so tight. And because its a patent it was especially tight, I couldn't get my toes into the toe area let alone my entire foot. The shoe was so disappointing because I really loved the colors and quality but the sizing was so heartbreaking, I really wanted this shoe but I just couldn't force my feet into it

    Read More
    1885ij January 19, 2013
  • Heels too high
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a 9 and this shoe was narrow. The heel was much higher than the picuture looked. I am returning it. I am on my feet all day and these shoes are like stilts.

    Read More
    zoressa January 7, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good value to get a Steve madden shoe at a discount price, a stylish shoe at that.

    Read More
    jacqueli7 December 21, 2012
  • Walking the line

    The shoe was extremely comfortable, and as someone who is on there feet all day, I can appreciate that! The heel has a good height for everyday wear, not too high, not too short. I especially loved the versatility it has going from day to night! It looks as good with my business suit as it does with my party dress! I couldn't recommend this shoe more!

    Read More
    shoelover247 September 27, 2012
Sponsored Links