Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steve Madden Women's 'Eltonn' Smoking Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute Leopard Flats
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for a friend. They were very cute. I picked them up and they are very lightweight. I do not think these shoes are durable, walking shoes. More just for fashion and light walking. Very cute for $**. I am pleased.I only gave it three stars because I would not buy these shoes at a price above $** because they are not very cushioned or sturdy.

    Read More
    diianee January 2, 2013
  • LOVE them!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes!! I got them on sale and if they go on sale again I will buy the gold ones!! They are very comfortable and they look good with everything and the glitter does NOT come off!!!! I am a hairdresser and wear them almost everyday to work.

    Read More
    cmpape September 22, 2012
  • Flats
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shoes! Not only are they sparkly and fun...Great fit and comfortable!

    Read More
    bern95 September 22, 2012
  • Fancy flat shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Very sparkly and sparkles don't fall off or rub off. I bought the silver. I can no longer where fancy high heels due to an ankle injury so this is just perfect to look dressed up from head to toe.

    Read More
    mbkeegan September 11, 2012
  • Not what I expect - very cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    these are very light inexpensive "slippers" not really outside shoes. I expected a much superior material - would not buy again.

    Read More
    finny August 30, 2012
  • I think they call it "pop"
    Verified Purchase

    Though my social calendar is light, I realized that the preponderance of black and gray "elegant" garments in my wardrobe needed a little help. When they say these shoes glitter they aren't kidding. I found a matching gold belt elsewhere so I'm ready to de-somber my duds. I like the rather severe design as a counterpoint to the shine, and I will say that--if you intend to wear these for evening events and not all day--they are fairly comfortable. I've had foot surgery, so that matters.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 July 15, 2012
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes came today on my doorstep and I tried them on immediately. I slipped them on and they fit like a glove. They are very cute and high quality. You might think the glitters would fall off, but that is not the case with these shoes. I walked around the house with these and they were extremely comfortable. The only downfall on these shoes is that they don't have any arch support, but nonetheless awesome flats.

    Read More
    astrowlrox July 9, 2012
  • SO cute but SO small
    Verified Purchase

    I am a huge fan of Steve Madden shoes, I have a million of them and they are all sized about the same but for some reason these are really narrow. I don't have abnormally wide feet, usually "normal" shoes are just fine for me, but these are squishing my poor tootsies. Apparently these aren't returnable so I guess I'm just going to have to deal with it, but I would definitely buy a size up. The sides are definitely not very stiff, more of a canvas with glitter on them, so I'm hoping they'll stretch to fit my feet better. Also, one thing I was worried about is that there would be glitter everywhere after wearing them, but it all seems to be staying put so far. They are SO cute, just wish they weren't so narrow.

    Read More
    blizzard2502 June 13, 2012
Sponsored Links