Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steve Madden Women's Asymmetrical Peacoat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not for Big busted ladies!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are large busted, or have extra weight around your middle, don't bother buying this coat. It's VERY fitted!

    Read More
    cathybbb May 24, 2012
  • Coat was too small
    Verified Purchase

    The coat I ordered was simply beutiful but was not my size. I should have checked the size chart before ordering.

    Read More
    theladyrev January 3, 2012
  • runs small
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is gorgeous in red! I love it and receive lots of compliments. It is pretty warm but I live in CA so it works great for me when it is 50 degrees in the morning. Be aware, it does run just ever so slightly small. I ordered my size that most everything in my closet is and I can tell it is a little snugger when putting it on. It fits though and it is beautiful.

    Read More
    westrich February 6, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this coat! It's classy and can be worn with jeans or a dress. This coat is of great quality and is very warm. All my friends love it.

    Read More
    kflick20 February 3, 2011
  • Steve Madden Women's Asymmetrical Peacoat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful soft well made coat. I love it. I am not one to do reviews but I very happy with this coat.

    Read More
    jennyraeg January 17, 2011
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this trendy little coat for my daughter. Love the longer back. Fit was on target.

    Read More
    lds122 December 31, 2010
  • I get so many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'7, 164 lbs got this coat in large, Ruby and it fits perfect! I wasn't sure of what size to get... having a larger chest I was afraid it would possibly pull on the buttons or look weird. But it didn't! I even have some extra room to wear a thin sweater under. It is very well made. I was looking for a coat that i could button all the way up my neck to keep me warm when it's cold and also put down for when it's not so cold and this coat was the one. Its very warm. I really have no complaints. Also, reviewer shoegurl said that there are no pockets, but she is mistaken. There are pockets hidden in the front pleats of the coat!

    Read More
    bluebluehorsehorse December 22, 2010
  • A bit tight
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is beautiful (I got it in red) but the sleeves are a bit tight if you wear long sleeves underneath. You would not be able to wear a thick sweater underneath or you wouldn't be able to bend your arms! But for wearing over short sleeves or very thin long sleeves you shouldn't have a problem.

    Read More
    bobcatboy December 14, 2010
  • Amazing Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this coat! Fits very well. Very warm. Someone said the quality of the material wasn't good but I would have to disagree. I think the coat is amazing. Only complaint... and it's minor... there are no pockets! :(

    Read More
    shoegurl79 December 14, 2010
  • Good Coat Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Although the size was a little small for the normal, it fit nice enough for the intended to keep. And she has worn it since. She really likes it, and I'm a hero.

    Read More
    mcphisto2 December 7, 2010
  • Best Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I have never had so many wonderful comments on a coat! I just love it.. It is very warm, I bought it for a recent trip to NYC and was totally warm, did not even need a scarf b/c you can button the top of the coat to keep warm. If you are on the fence about getting this I would say it will be the best investment you make!

    Read More
    dengirl1 December 7, 2010
  • Beautiful Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat for my daughter and both she and I love it. She has received many compliments about how beautiful it is, and when people ask where she purchased it, they are shocked. I think she may be marketing the O.

    Read More
    renee207 December 1, 2010
  • Cute Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat a few weeks ago, and when I got it the texture of the material is not as good as it looks online. It's really cute though, I wish the arms were a little larger being a plus size girl for right now (on a diet) I bought the XL and it is not true to size other than that I would highly recommend this coat.

    Read More
    naturalgirl4 November 30, 2010
  • Not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered in is jacket in a small and in ruby. The color was beautiful and it fit well, however the bottom of the jacket was completely not flattering. It looked like the Willy Wonka jacket. It flares out so much in front, the sides and in back. It is completely unflattering and I highly recommend a different cut. I will be returning this jacket as I am completely unsatisfied, and will write a review on ease of return.

    Read More
    nick6686 November 16, 2010
Sponsored Links