Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steve Madden Men's 'Macreen' Wingtip Oxfords FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ok shoe for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I did not expect much for a $$$$ pair of shoes and these Steve Madden shoes fit the bill for budget footwear. Materials are rough with an inexpensive look and feel. Based on the photos, I thought the shoe design was more fashion forward than what I received. The actual shoe has a look and feel of a utility shoe with embellishments. That being said, this shoe will be ok for someone who has a khaki pants/dress shirt policy at work (me included). Which is enough for me.

    Read More
    kaos131 September 12, 2012
  • Steve Madden men's shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with it overall, but it does not look as good as it appears on the computer screen.

    Read More
    1trafficjam September 7, 2012
  • Love these Shoes!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent shoes. As soon as I tried them on I knew I had to have the black pair as well! So I immediately ordered another! I normally wear a size 9 and ordered a size 9 and it fit just right. These are a great pair of shoes, they look awesome. Make you get excited to go to work!

    Read More
    catandjoe August 3, 2012
  • Great Shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my boyfriend and he loves them. The are a classy casual shoe without the shiny polished dress shoe look. The leather is soft and flexible with a good non-slip sole which is important in his business. They do have a moth ball smell to them but that's no problem after airing out. Great shoe! Even better for the price!!

    Read More
    ldblu10 July 19, 2012
  • Great Shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    These oxfords are very comfortable and have a solid feel. This is the second pair of Steve Madden shoes I ordered from OVERSTOCK. The prices are fantastic and the shoes are well made.

    Read More
    uptown22 June 27, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get these but when I tried them on I was very disappointed. I am typically a 9 but have found 9.5 fits better recently so I ordered theses in 9.5 Medium fit, but when I tried to get my foot in they felt like an 8.5 Narrow. Returned them right away, but still only got partial credit on reimbursement!! I guess that will teach me to buy shoes without trying them on first!

    Read More
    kbro2 June 2, 2012
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and comfort on this shoe. The picture doesn't even do it justice, it looks amazing in person. They are a steal, I easily would've paid $200 for these. Thinking about ordering the tan also. Can't go wrong with these!

    Read More
    arkerr May 23, 2012
  • everything is good but the odor
    Verified Purchase

    everything was good but the strong smell of chemicals from the shoes. they are currently sitting in my garage and "airing out" i hope the odor minimizes because i like the shoes.

    Read More
    dogbeds May 7, 2012
  • the shoe of the moment and then some
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good, sturdy shoe with an easy care finish. affordable, but it still looks like it will wear well for a good long time. steve madden offers classic styles with an up-to-date look.

    Read More
    notjeffhall April 19, 2012
  • Spot On
    Verified Purchase

    Item recieved as described,true to fit..Comfortable once broken in

    Read More
    cprail1 March 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    William Z. March 9, 2017
Sponsored Links