Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steve Madden Men's 'Kyng' Slip-on Loafers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • shoes
    Verified Purchase

    my son loves these shoes they fit perfict

    Read More
    KATHLEEN L. December 15, 2017
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I would recomend this shoes they are inexpensive and comfortable . I saw the same show on macys and its a lot cheaper her O.S.

    Read More
    ifcamey January 31, 2013
  • The worst shoes ever
    Verified Purchase

    Should have sent these back but my husband thought they would be ok once they were broke in a little. No chance he said they were the most uncomfortable shoes he has owned. We went out and bought a different pair within a few days. So the pair we bought are in the garbage. And they smell awful.

    Read More
    jacqulinrene November 28, 2012
  • Great shoes for this price
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoes. Wore it for my daughter's wedding the entire night. Very comfortable. Great buy.

    Read More
    sivamani September 4, 2012
  • madden slip on loafer
    Verified Purchase

    the shoe is a great shoe. It runs alittle bigger so for someone ordering keep that in mind.

    Read More
    mbbella August 30, 2012
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't like pointy shoes don't buy these! These are very comfortable shoes and are great quality, however, when I put these on there is at least 2" of space in the front. The sizing is accurate, they are just pointy!

    Read More
    jftrochez July 11, 2012
  • Weird smell
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, great price, but shoe has an overpowering petroleum/rubber smell that stinks up an entire room.

    Read More
    azshawn July 11, 2012
  • Better In Person
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes were a nice surprise, in that I only wear Steve Madden dress but these were the first pair I bought online. They were not only the correct size, but they color was more popping in in person then online.

    Read More
    snuggy12 May 21, 2012
  • look like duck shoes

    I gave these to my husband for Valentine's Day and he laughed. They really do look like duck shoes. Had to return them.

    Read More
    sandypandy March 2, 2012
  • Good Shoes, Run A Little Big
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well-constructed, good-looking shoes. I have received many positive comments on them at work. My only complaint would be about the sizing: they run big. If you aren't sure, order a half-size down. They are also very wide. If you have a narrow foot you may want to consider another brand.

    Read More
    geekdad March 1, 2012
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I use these at work. the quality workmanship and style are really good.

    Read More
    alween October 28, 2011
  • shoes for all occasions
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased several shoes from your collection and I've never been disappointed. The Steve Maddens wear well with casual clothing as well as business attire.

    Read More
    jewelz66 June 24, 2011
  • Shoe runs very large!
    Verified Purchase

    I initially ordered this shoe in my regular size whic h is 9. When I received the shoe, it was HUGE! My foot literally swam in it! So...I reorderd the shoe in 1/2 size smaller. That size 8 1/2 fits evry well. There is still room at the toe, however this is to be expected as the toe is extended and very slim. BEWARE...if the shoe is the wrong size and you need to return it, Overstock will charge you for the return label. I hope this policy changes as it will keep me from orderiing shoes and clothing from this company. I'm not sure why they charge from return shipping as all companies I order from...****, ****, etc. have free return shipping. When I spoke to the customer service rep, she seemed to be shocked to learn that other companies had free return shipping. She also seemed to think that Overstock wasn't aware that other companies had this service. Whatever.

    Read More
    whizzzerr June 5, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is a very comfortable, very nice shoe. It runs a bit big in size (I am a consistent 13 but these are a little big). The color is brilliant and they take on a shine well. Highly recommended

    Read More
    unhstudent May 9, 2011
  • Nice and smooth looking
    Verified Purchase

    Men are hard enough to shop for but these shoes hit a home run! They will be perfect for an upcoming wedding.

    Read More
    babymoma May 3, 2011
  • These shoes were great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these shoes for my boyfriend as a birthday present and he loved them!! He liked the fact that they were slip ons. They look and feel very expensive! They are very well made. I'm considering buying him the brown ones too. Over all he really liked the shoes.

    Read More
    silviums April 5, 2011
  • Steve Madden's Kyng Slip Loafers
    Verified Purchase

    Basically, The Steve Madden brand speaks for itself. And this time as well, it did not dissapoint. My husband, shoe size 13, is very difficult when finding shoes that fit well, with a professional appearance, that won't hurt his feet before noon. These "Kyng" Slip Loafers are not only comfortable and look great, (kinda sexy) he leaves them on when he gets home. That's a first. Very happy purchase. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    teence March 21, 2011
  • Nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes look great. Only problem, got some of the worst blisters ever trying to break in so there a little tough. Still worth it though.

    Read More
    powy31 February 16, 2011
  • The Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and appropriate for most instances. I love these shoes.

    Read More
    r0nind February 10, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I'm satisfied with my order because the item came on time. Thanks

    Read More
    daveyap November 6, 2010