Today $40.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steve Madden Men's 'Buff' Oxfords

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good lightweight casual/dress shoe
    Verified Purchase

    good shoe. just remember that you are not spending a lot and so the shoe will not last a long time (sole is thin). otherwise shoe is comfortable, well made, and looks good. Order a full size smaller than you normally wear - they run large per other reviews and I agree

    Read More
    mgbw October 18, 2012
  • Oxfords
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are great. Comfortable and easy to break in. I wish I could have ordered more then one pair. Lesson learned!

    Read More
    ajyu11 September 5, 2012
  • Good value- be careful of the sizing
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes were a great value however the sizing was totally inaccurate. Needed a total size smaller. The shoes actually measured over one inch larger than most actual sizes. (these were a size 13).

    Read More
    ddpnj August 31, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good guality , I like this shoes.and very cheep price! Thank you.

    Read More
    d03051993 August 23, 2012
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are very comfortable and like others have reviewed, the size does run a little big.

    Read More
    njk17 July 24, 2012
  • Those shoes were the "BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    Well when i need more shoes in the future i sure will come back to Overstock again..

    Read More
    maks2772 March 3, 2012
  • fashion and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This shoes is so comfortable soft and attractive I wish I got it sooner.

    Read More
    kevin999 January 3, 2012
  • handsome shoe
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is very comfortable and good looking as well. It is worn working an upscale security job ...lots of walking and standing in one spot. Lot's of compliments on this shoe.

    Read More
    zm8pm4 November 11, 2011
  • Pretty nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I like the shoes ok there dressy but I think you could wear them with jeans to.. They are a little pointy but I like that.. There pretty comfortable..

    Read More
    tomy1 October 10, 2011
  • Good product, exactly what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem is that it wrinkled easily, other than that it was a good buy

    Read More
    sk8board1990 June 17, 2011
  • Bent of shape quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Not good quality...shoes bent out of shape quicly.

    Read More
    che3mau June 6, 2011
  • Excellent Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I had these shoes for about a year now and they are still strong and in tack. I receive compliments on the all the time. Very comfortable dress shoe. Great purchase overall. You wont be dissapointed.

    Read More
    csf5024 May 26, 2011
  • Steve Madden Men's Buff Oxfords
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shoe, and wear it for work with dress slacks. It is a great shoe..... My only complaints are that the sizing runs a bit big, so you will have to order about a size smaller than you would normally wear. I have to wear a double sock so they fit snug. I just ordered the Steve Madden "P-Joust" slip on loafer - hopefuly it will fit better than this last pair i bought. Overall, good shoe for everyday use.

    Read More
    nmaggie09 May 3, 2011
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe looks crafty and elegant. The leather is soft and wrinkle resistant, although I managed to get a couple of lines with my rough handling. I walk quite a distance to work and this does not hurt my feet at all, well contoured on the inside. Overall very pleased with the purchase.....highly recommend this.

    Read More
    mashn September 29, 2010
  • wack
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody here says these weren't "too elfy" but that's the exact opposite of what I found. I wear a 11.5 and there honestly was 2 inches of excess curly elf looking shoe space that looked downright laughable. These might be cool maybe if you get 2-3 sizes smaller then your normal foot.

    Read More
    blakeg2424 September 23, 2010
  • Nice and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe is good quality and comfortable. A bit expensive but I think it worth it.

    Read More
    samerr August 24, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Love this shoe. I purchased this shoe to wear to a wedding. Not "elf looking" at all. Very today looking - my feet look great!!!

    Read More
    ulric July 8, 2010
  • hairskillz
    Verified Purchase

    Well the shoes are cute but it's funny that everything that myself and my friends have ordered has been damaged or second grade....I had a problem getting my money back from an item that I didn't even touch. I don't think I will use your sight again, it seems like too much of a crap shoot.

    Read More
    hairskillz April 13, 2010
  • Perfect Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish, high quality, low profile so they fit well with dress pants and most jeans. I have had them for about a month and they still look new.

    Read More
    kalfjones22 April 5, 2010
  • Great fit!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are accurately sized and look great. I'm very happy with the way they feel while walking.

    Read More
    lamarmo April 2, 2010
Sponsored Links