Read All Reviews for Steve Madden Men's 'Bigg' Slip-on Loafers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • These Didn't Work.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return these shoes because they were not wide eougth in the toe area, and found out that this style of shoe dosen't work for me.

    Read More
    jazzzyjefff January 9, 2013
  • Really nice pair of loafers
    Verified Purchase

    As long as you don't do excessive walking and standing in these loafers, they are an excellent purchase. If you do a lot of walking/standing, get some gel soles to accommodate your feet. Great look and good fit.

    Read More
    fr33 January 6, 2013
  • nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many shoes from Steve Madden. I am typically happy with look and quality. I get complimented evry time i wear these shoes

    Read More
    paulevoo October 31, 2012
  • Steve Madden Men's 'Bigg' Slip-on Loafers
    Verified Purchase

    Good shoes. Very comfrtoable. I recommend them to anyone interested in looking for a show.

    Read More
    sharkee43 October 2, 2012
  • High style
    Verified Purchase

    love these shoes looks great with dress slacks or jeans

    Read More
    thmsw May 18, 2012
  • The good the bad and the ugly

    I've owned this show as well as a black pair I purchased locally for about two years. The good: They are very comfortable, do not require any break in period and look very nice. The other reviewers are correct they can be worn all day without discomfort. The bad: They just didn't hold up well the soles are rubber and are worn completely out. I wore them yesterday to work and the sole came unglued and when i took it off I noticed that there were a couple of holes in the sole. I ran down to the local Mall on my lunch to see if they could be repaired enough to last me through the evening. I had reservations for 6pm for valentines day dinner and didn't have time to shop for anything new to match what I was wearing. The shoe repair shop said that they were shot they weren't even worth resoling. The upper had fallen apart as well. I love them, so I will buy another pair but I am a firm believer in buying quality. I've had shoes for 20 years that still look good and have held up much better. I guess you get what you pay for be prepared to replace them at some point so if you like them buy two pair you may not be able to find them again.

    Read More
    kaallee February 15, 2012
  • My Man Causal Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his shoes. It was a Christmas gift and he loves this pair because of the great color and being different. It's an awesme look with jeans and they wear very well with causal dress pants.

    Read More
    lrl1269 February 7, 2012
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent shoes. I purchased the black ones and I was not disappointed. Got a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    izz23 January 2, 2012
  • statement shoe
    Verified Purchase

    They look good on and if you take care of them they will last. No complaints on comfort at all. Can wear at a tradeshow all day and feet don't hurt.

    Read More
    zm8pm4 November 11, 2011
  • great valuse
    Verified Purchase

    shoes are great. can't beat the value! I now buy all my shoes from overstock!

    Read More
    ar155 October 21, 2011
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I got the tan pair and let me say the color was perfect and the fit was great. This type shoe does run a bit longer at the point than others but thats what the style calls for and I must say the shoes are very comfortable.

    Read More
    loudog13 April 30, 2011
  • Great Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoes for a great price. They fit great and no need to be broken in. My only disappointment is I couldn't get them in brown!! I will be buying more!!

    Read More
    eastcoastboy March 8, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    High quality shoe at a cheap price on overstock. Very comfortable shoe and looks good.

    Read More
    dawgpoundmba March 2, 2011
  • Great Shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been ordering from overstock for the past seven years and have always been pleased with my orders. I ordered this shoe a few days before christmas as a gift for my brother and they arrived on the 24th as promised and the shoe looks exactly as it does in the picture. It does run about a half a size too big, but overall the quality and look is great! My brother loves them and wore them over the weekend with no complaints..I would definitely order this product again in black.

    Read More
    swalker007 December 27, 2010
  • Steve Madden Bigg
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe appeared as it was online. I thought that the shoe would be more of a pointed toe,but I still liked the way it looks. As of now I haven't worn it, but I tried it on and it feels very comfortable so far.

    Read More
    731mrclean September 24, 2010
  • Good shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, comfortable would purchase again in another color.

    Read More
    curlyc1 September 21, 2010
  • Good value and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look overall and are well made. Rubber sole is stamped with a tread that ads to the cool factor. Run a little small. I ordered a 13 and could have used a 13.5 or 14. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    biebsx4 September 15, 2010
  • doc195
    Verified Purchase

    My shoes are perfect. I had ordered before from thic company. My shirt and two pair of shoes was really nice. No problemo. I ill order again and would recommend this site to my family and friends.

    Read More
    doc195 August 5, 2010
  • milesl
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my husband and he LOVED them! He has worn them with pride and I am pleased, that he is pleased!

    Read More
    milesl July 8, 2010
  • style
    Verified Purchase

    these shoes look real good and are very confortable for long days on your feet.

    Read More
    skiutah04 July 7, 2010
Sponsored Links