Today: $45.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steve Madden Men's 'Banke' Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Look and feel great
    Verified Purchase

    True to size and very comfortable and durable

    Read More
    wombat123 November 25, 2015
  • Super light and cool
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone at work loves this pair of boots. But both of the heels wore down and they look like they are about done. Still, I've had them for almost 2yrs. Too bad they're out of stock. I would like another pair.

    Read More
    frankcusa November 15, 2015
  • Very basic, lasted about a year
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this boots at first, but over time, they feel like they have no padding or support, and it's almost like you're walking barefoot on the cement. The leather has worn, and I'm getting new, tougher leather boots. I guess the quality shows in the price that you pay.

    Read More
    Ravi K. March 18, 2015
  • Boots are okay
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are okay. It's just they were expected to be true to size.

    Read More
    chambers2012 July 16, 2014
  • Never been disappointed with Steve Madden's shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I love buying Steve Madden shoes from Overstock. Whereas I would normally pay over a hundred bucks or more at the mall for shoes, I can buy them for half off here or cheaper and get the same quality, delivered to my house. I have a ton of Steve Madden shoes in all different styles and they are all comfortable, durable, stylish, and best of all, relatively cheap. Definitely recommend this brand.

    Read More
    budgetgq April 7, 2013
  • LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    just little tight but a width problem.. nothing seriously i love the product but i ll get use to them.. their confy as well..

    Read More
    nandobi February 9, 2013
  • good fit
    Verified Purchase

    not bad but i was looking for higher quality,nevertheless they are very easy fiting and looks sleek

    Read More
    roderickdon March 28, 2012
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    I will give it 10, it kind of took a while to come,but it was worth the waiting.

    Read More
    32chocolat March 13, 2012
  • Men's shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Size fits well. Order 1/2 size larger than usual to allow for insert, etc. to alleviate discomfort if required. Great llok and feel .. I wore this pair of shoes 4 days in a row after receiving them.

    Read More
    footdocsc February 29, 2012
  • nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the next size smaller based on previous reviews and it was perfect. comfortable, nice looking, and they work with jeans or slacks.

    Read More
    pinflap February 6, 2012
  • Great looking shoe and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great Boot for the price and looks like it has a long shelf life.

    Read More
    tman69 February 2, 2012
  • gets compliments
    Verified Purchase

    great value, gets plenty of compliments can be worn casually or formally

    Read More
    ajeanpiere November 5, 2011
  • Great Boots...Once I Got the Right Size!
    Verified Purchase

    I read these boots ran a bit large, so I ordered a size 8.5 (I usually wear a 9). When I got them, they were like clown shoes, especially because of the long shape of the toe. I ended up returning them and eventually went all the way down to a size 7, which fits me perfectly. Otherwise, these are great boots. If you're going to order them, I'd say get at least a size lower than you usually wear.

    Read More
    andyfp87 November 4, 2011
  • Nice but fit large
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a size 12 in every other brand, but these were about a 1 1/2 inches too big!! They look very nice and was excited to wear them, but they are just way too big. I had to return them for another size.

    Read More
    stateofidleness October 22, 2011
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit. Very Stylish and extremely comfortable. I got the brown pair and now I am also ordering the black pair. Excellent value.

    Read More
    leo8875087 March 21, 2011
  • Love em
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great pair of boots. They look great under slacks or jeans. Fit true to size.

    Read More
    warlock47 February 4, 2011
  • Steve Madden Men's 'Banke' Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Good design , comfortable but not what I expected.

    Read More
    pookh007 December 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Long N. March 13, 2017
Sponsored Links