Today: $9.29
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silverplated Chain Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • S.S.
    Verified Purchase

    It's very elegant. wore it for the first time and received many compliments.

    Read More
    Sylvia S. September 21, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this bracelet. I mean, really like this bracelet. It was much heavier than I expected which made me really happy. It is not a light weight bracelet. Easy to dress it up or down depending on what you wear. Would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    richgirl8100 April 21, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift and am tempted to keep it for myself. It is a really nice bracelet, heavier than it looks, good quality.

    Read More
    eshopper December 6, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear my jewelry daily, day in and night out. This was a tougher bracelet than the lapis and moonstone, but ultimately needs a quick fix. A simple solution to an easy problem, but not a bad challenge to fix for the price. And how much I wore the bracelet. Not bad overall.

    Read More
    gypsyzuzu September 15, 2014
  • multi-use workplay and dressyl
    Verified Purchase

    it looks good ion many situations. not too flashy but still fashionable

    Read More
    wisconsingirlyl July 25, 2014
  • This was purchased as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased as a gift for a friend. To say she liked it would be an understatement. She loves it and wears it almost everyday to work.It's really more beautiful than the picture shows. Great value as well.

    Read More
    joeycricket January 24, 2014
  • Beautiful and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    It is very light weight and more beautiful than the photo. As described and good value for a nice statement piece.

    Read More
    lillylilly January 7, 2014
  • Great Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet with a lot of weight! Perfect for day or evening wear. Purchased it as a gift and wish I had bought one for myself.

    Read More
    lap813 January 3, 2014
  • Postive
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this bracelet. The quality was beyond my expectations. This was birthday gift for my boss and was tempted to keep it but didn't . Looks much more expensive that what you pay for it. I was very happy with this purchase as I am with all my purchases at Overstock.

    Read More
    marisol61 June 17, 2013
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks expensive, and will be a favorite piece for years to come (if current condition holds). The stylish chunky links makes a fashionable statement.

    Read More
    ibla March 26, 2013
  • Toggle not strong enough to hold chain
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing cheap. But the prices equals the quality. Not good. Toggle to weak to hold chain fell apart. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    jeeshe March 15, 2013
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It seems this bracelet should have cost more. It is very well made and sturdy. And the finish on it is very shiny. Has an easy toggle clasp. No way you could do better for the price!

    Read More
    sunnshynneoy November 25, 2012
  • Looks like the department store version.
    Verified Purchase

    Prior to finding this bracelet on Overstock, I purchased the design's necklace version at Banana Republic. I find that this bracelet is a perfect match to the necklace, virtually no difference in quality. I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    anneswc July 11, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased upon receiving this bracelet. I had wanted something over-sized and chunky, and this one fit the bill! Also enjoy the toggle closure, in fact I tend to avoid other bracelets I have since this one is so easy to use. The size and quality surpassed my expectations.

    Read More
    carolinagal5 March 30, 2012
  • weighty but has broken and color has changed
    Verified Purchase

    i would not recommend this selection because it changes color and it will break

    Read More
    vision2012 March 11, 2012
  • A bit large but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very pretty. It was way too large for my small wrists so I took some links off of it and now it looks perfect! I wear it with other silver bracelet next to my silver watch and it looks great!

    Read More
    sonjam215 February 28, 2012
  • Almost looks to be real silver.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the width of this bracelet. It hangs well.

    Read More
    3touff33 December 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rymejuda August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links