Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Chalcedony, Tourmaline, Moonstone Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very pretty & delicate
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is daintier than I expected- perhaps I didn't read the description closely enough- and the biggest stone seems a different color than in the picture, but it's actually a prettier aqua color. That being said, I really do like it. I will buy from this person again.

    Read More
    theresap69 October 6, 2015
  • Great Pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    Great pendant. What I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser16751 January 20, 2015
  • jewelry afficiondo
    Verified Purchase

    a little smaller than what you might think but it has become one of my go go pieces, love this

    Read More
    terrie53 January 11, 2015
  • Bigger would be better
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty but I wish it was a bit larger. I replaced the chain because it seemed very flimsy and was hard to fasten.

    Read More
    lola November 5, 2014
  • gemstone necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are more beautiful than I could have ever expected!

    Read More
    customer2017 April 14, 2014
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pendant. Wear it alot. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    tlpspb January 20, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My necklace arrived quickly and is very pretty. It's more delicate than I thought it would be, but it lays very nice once it's on and the stones have a pretty color that goes with a lot of different clothing. The chain is really sparkly and it catches the light. I am petite and I ordered the 16 in chain - it fits perfectly, falling at just the right spot to wear with a v-neck. In my opinion the necklace is a little too delicate to hang down on a lower chain.

    Read More
    bookishgirl January 10, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Chalcedony, TOurmaline, Moonstone
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I wanted - it is delicate and sturdy and goes perfectly with jeans or a little dressier attire.

    Read More
    nonni4 November 9, 2010
  • Chalcedony necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The Chalcedony stone is very pale and pretty. The tourmaline was much lighter than pictured. The silver ring was more delicate than expected. This is not a bold piece of jewelry, in fact it sort of blends in to my fair skin. I'm very petite but still think it would look better on a longer chain, and looks best with casual clothing. Overall, I like it and will keep it as it is unique and pretty.

    Read More
    sparkleod November 5, 2010