Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stanzino Women's Striped Tunic Sweater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the style & tunic length to wear over leggings but the feel of the fabric was inferior, I'd need to order a large in any of the Stanzino sweaters.

    Read More
    lakenormangirl March 24, 2013
  • Cute cozy sweater!
    Verified Purchase

    This sweater is cozy and cute. I wore it with leggings but felt like I kept having to pull it down over my *** - it was bit shorter than it looks on the model or maybe my *** is too big. So then I started wearing it with jeans and I feel more comfortable in it. I got the white, gray, and black one but I wish the turquoise one was available when I bought it.

    Read More
    michelly70 March 19, 2013
  • Sold on Stanzino
    Verified Purchase

    We're batting a thousand with Stanzino. The fabric is soft but doesn't damage easily or fade in the washer/dryer. The fit is right on target and looks fantastic. I"ll be back without a doubt!

    Read More
    goodnitesaigon March 19, 2013
  • Nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    This sweater fits so nice!! I love the colors, very bold. Wish I had bought the Teal color also, but they sold out in my size. Definitely a nice sweater to go out or to work.

    Read More
    eh22 January 23, 2013
  • Good Quality Tunic Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Product was very nice and color matched what was advertised on line, but when placed order at the time all sizes were available and they still sent me two sizes smaller then what I ordered. Asked for a Large and received a Small.

    Read More
    barney71558 January 14, 2013
  • Nice very reasonable priced sweater dress.
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfect for a slim body frame with big breast. Not very thick but I love it with a cute hot pink scarf.

    Read More
    michelleburroughs January 10, 2013
  • Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and cozy sweater. Longer length, which I like. Would go great with skinny jeans or tights with boots. Close fitting but not tight against the skin. Just over all very flattering! I wish I could have gotten the blue one, but the pink one is very pretty

    Read More
    skyisover January 8, 2013
  • Returned it
    Verified Purchase

    I just did not feel this sweater was worth the money, it is a very cheap-feeling fabric.

    Read More
    dmhny December 31, 2012
  • very slow delivery
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard for me to get past the extremely poor service and comment on the sweater. While it looks exactly as described, i received item 2 weeks later.

    Read More
    pearlie26 December 1, 2012
  • 100% synthetic
    Verified Purchase

    Would be perfect if it were blended fibers. This materiel gets pillie and static.

    Read More
    frugabuyer8119 November 28, 2012