Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stanzino Women's Mocha Lace Corset-style Bodysuit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Satanzio corset-style bodysuit
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything about this body suit. It is pretty comfortable and does not roll at the legs. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Margaret C. March 23, 2016
  • short waisted
    Verified Purchase

    I am taller and long waisted. I did not realize you could not return this item...and it does not fit. It's quite short waisted.

    Read More
    nordeast December 4, 2015
  • Pretty !! But...
    Verified Purchase

    This is not long enough in torso.....Size does not match the size chart.....Had to return...

    Read More
    Billie H. July 30, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm body shapers are hard to buy online

    Read More
    shelbi l. May 5, 2015
  • Josie SF
    Verified Purchase

    Do not purchase this item unless you want to be stuck with junk. It runs VERY small and is non returnable. I'm finished with Overstock.com

    Read More
    Joseph P. March 27, 2015
  • SEXY!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color combinations.

    Read More
    number1grammie February 21, 2015
  • Just lovely...
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this item, shapewear with a nice design. The fit is perfect and I can't wait to have this pretty item tucked underneath for a better look and a sexy feel!

    Read More
    jcbinfl December 21, 2012
  • pretty and fits well
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty and feminine. It stretches in the right places, and is firm in the right places. It would have been nice if it had a tummy-control feature, but it doesn't so I had better suck it in! Very attractive piece.

    Read More
    rocsolid December 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janine M L. October 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rjp112 November 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erwin H. August 26, 2016
  • Adolfo
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very sexy and fit great

    Read More
    Adolfo V. August 3, 2016