Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stanzino Women's Fringed Moccassin Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the overall boots. I would suggest if, you like them then get them..

    Read More
    sexyreds January 8, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    brought these for my niece and her response to me was your an awesome uncle she received do much compliments

    Read More
    2knotty June 24, 2015
  • Keepers, with a little work put into them
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they'd have been hot pink instead of fuschia, but they're still a nice color. The suede quality seems kind of cheap and the zipper in back routinely gets stuck but I think I can trim away the extra material inside that's getting caught in the zipper. I love the style of these fringed moccasins. The fringe arrived looking like a wild curled-up mess in many places so I taped it all down, wrapped it tightly with Saran Wrap to flatten it into shape, and it should be fine once I undo the tape and wrap. Worth the trouble, I expect to keep them because they really are cute and comfy!

    Read More
    kaysoo March 8, 2013
  • No thank you
    Verified Purchase

    Now I know I went with an "off" brand of the shoe I actually wanted but really these shoes are pourly crafted. The zipper didn't work after the first use so I only was able to wear them once.... just long enough to not be returnable.

    Read More
    mdeath January 15, 2013
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    My Granddaughter loved them. She told me she would wear them all the time

    Read More
    siglinda1 January 8, 2013
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute boots. The fringe gets a little messed up in the box during shipping, but after a few days of wearing them the fringe seemed to settle down. They are unique and awesome, especially for the price!

    Read More
    averylav January 8, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I like these boots, I was looking for some a long time. Thisz was a great price as well.

    Read More
    donitia January 1, 2013
  • Love the zipper in the back of the boot.
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are exactly what they said they were going to be. Very pleased. Love the zipper!

    Read More
    scruffy911 December 29, 2012
  • 13 year olds dream!
    Verified Purchase

    She's 13 says they were " Totally Awesome!" She can't wait to wear the to school. I don't think she took them off all morning. When my next granddaughter turns 13 I hope they are still the style.

    Read More
    eau61 December 28, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Product is great. But it took along time for the product to get shipped out from factory

    Read More
    cassie7200 December 22, 2012
Sponsored Links