Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stanzino Women's Brown Pleated Bodice Strapless Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Size way off
    Verified Purchase

    Way smaller than expected. I'm a petite 4'10 103lbs and the small wouldn't even fit to get all the way on!

    Read More
    Paige F. June 15, 2016
  • Cute dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute dress. I love how the top fits snugly across the top so I don't have to keep pulling it up all night.

    Read More
    queenb860 May 25, 2012
  • Junior's, not Women's
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is beautiful, however it is not a women's size. I wear a size 4 in women's, ordered a small, and it was so tight I could not get the zipper up the entire way and it was so short that bending over ever so slightly exposed "the goods."

    Read More
    nuggbone May 12, 2012
  • Size didn't match size chart
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the dress and was only disappointed in the size. I needed this dress for an upcoming event but had to run around and find another dress because the size didn't match the size chart. I haven't returned it yet because I am in the process of losing weight and hope that I will be able to fit in it. However, if not I will return it or if passed the return date, I will sell it. I gave it three stars because when ordering online it is important to accurately reflect the size when using S,M, and L. It would have been nice for the description to state that this dress runs small so order 1-2 sizes bigger than your normal size. Ashame I loved this dress and couldn't wait to wear it!

    Read More
    zeta04 March 27, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress to get married in. It was perfect! Although the color was a little darker than the picture it was still just as beautiful as previewed.

    Read More
    rosa806 March 20, 2012
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a size large to cover my 5'11" frame and it was too tiny. I returned it it. Bummer.

    Read More
    bobbilroberts6 February 26, 2012
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wore this dress and everybody love it. She loves it.

    Read More
    estelaz February 9, 2012
  • pretty dresss
    Verified Purchase

    I like this dress.its look very nice size small fit me very nice. I recommended this product.

    Read More
    telka14 February 7, 2012
  • Not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the material of this dress but the "floral appliqué" aren't sewed on good enough! They keep falling off! I'm gonna try and fix em if I ever get a chance.

    Read More
    cutie85 December 31, 2011
  • Gorgeous dress that fits like a glove.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this dress for my daugher-in-law for a New Years Dance. I thought it would look beautiful on her because she is petite and has a nice body shape. I never imagined how much she would love it...material, style, and fit! I'm thinking of ordering another one for my other future-daughter-in-law.

    Read More
    lagata4 December 25, 2011
  • Size not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered my size according to the size chart, but the dress was too small. I am a size 10 so I ordered a medium, but probably need an x-large because the dress is a firm fit. Overall I love the dress, but it just didn't fit according to the size.

    Read More
    sdotson December 18, 2011
  • Nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is nice, but a bit small. I am 5'7'' , and would recommend to take M size, not S (since it too tight and short for me). Even though I used a size chart. Someone even did some handy work and fixed a small hole on it. I was not really pleased with this.

    Read More
    svetlanamna December 6, 2011
  • Super cte
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it over all but the sizing ws WAY off. Being a size 6 I shouldve fit a small. NOPE. I'm prob closer to a large/Xlrg!

    Read More
    austintascious November 28, 2011
  • the zipper really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    i would not advise anyone to buy this dress the quality of this product is very poor the zipper sucks so no i wold not tell anyone to purchase this dress i was very disappoinet with both dress both zippers were wrecked

    Read More
    merry1028 October 26, 2011
  • Stylish Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Dress is as on picture. It has a very nice fit. The ruffles at the front covers what you need covered. Accentuates waist and behind. I am 5'6 and the small is short on me (as on picture, it hits slightly above my mid thigh)

    Read More
    ladybag17 October 12, 2011