Today: $129.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stacy Adams Men's Silver Two-button Vested Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Love the color. got this for my husband to wear to our son's wedding in April. Fits him perfectly. will look here again for more great bargains

    Read More
    marie r. March 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous suit. Very well made. True to size. It is a beautiful light grey and is lightweight, perfect for the summer. Looks great with bright or pastel colored ties. Goes with everything. Just perfect and you can't beat that price for the quality of this suit

    Read More
    Jennifer M. April 19, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, beautiful color, fits very well

    Read More
    higathenna March 4, 2016
  • Stacy Adams suit
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my son to wear at my daughter wedding all the guys brought this suit and all them looked handsome in it

    Read More
    gillard g. November 12, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This suit looks and fire very well.

    Read More
    wowlsw August 5, 2015
  • Stacy Adams Men suit
    Verified Purchase

    Stacy Adams is an old name know for its quality for many years. This product did not disappointing. If fit well and look good on. If you have not purchased a suit from Overstock, you should give them a try you want be disappointed.

    Read More
    bgreer7190 March 8, 2014
  • product of excellent qualilty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice suit at a very good price. Overstock is a great place to purchase suit of this quality and price.

    Read More
    aboo37us July 3, 2013
  • Very satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied. I ordered this suit for the groomsmen in my wedding. It was exactly what i wanted. It came in 2 days with the regular shipping. I can wait to see my fiancee and his guys in these suits! 06/08/13 :)

    Read More
    nikkie635 March 31, 2013
Sponsored Links