Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stacy Adams Men's Medium Grey Two-button Vested Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stacy Adams suit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fit. I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    Chache L. January 29, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Suit arrived in great shape. Color and fit was excellent . The vest was very stylist and most up to date.

    Read More
    emelsee August 23, 2015
  • Grey Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Suit, Great Fit, Arrived Quickly! Thank you!!

    Read More
    Susan B. August 13, 2015
  • Patrick - Palm Beach
    Verified Purchase

    I have now ordered 5 of the Stacy Adams suits that have the lapel vest. They are fun to where because people are constantly asking where I got it. I tell them Overstock and they look at me funny. I buy all my clothes (shirts, ties, pants, suits, socks, underwear, shorts, T-shirts, etc) I could go on forever. Love you Overstock.

    Read More
    pat0062 June 22, 2015
  • For sons wedding
    Verified Purchase

    Very good fit. Matches my dress for our sons wedding.

    Read More
    Teresa C. May 21, 2015
  • My First Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first suit I've purchased in my adult life and it's great. I was worried that it wouldn't fit well on my somewhat slender 6'8" frame but it's perfect. I'll definitely turn to Overstock when I'm ready to purchase another suit.

    Read More
    mcdeez April 21, 2015
  • Stacy Adams suit
    Verified Purchase

    My friend really love the fit of this 3piece suit. He got so many compliments on this.

    Read More
    bsbarnes009 April 14, 2015
  • Questionable Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric of this suit was good. The size of the vest and jacket was great. The size of the waist of the pants is a 35 (with elastic expandable stretching), which is deceiving. I expected the standard 36 inch waist (Suit size minus 6 inches) for a 42R suit. The customer needs to know that the waist size will run small before ordering this suit. I liked the suit but was disappointed in the tight waist size.

    Read More
    Joe November 29, 2014
  • As advertised!!
    Verified Purchase

    Did not know what to expect ordering a suit online and have to say it was better than expected. The pants were slightly smaller than advertized but fit perfectly and did not need the taking in I thought (length needed hemming, but that was as expected). Jacket seems a but long-ish but perfectly acceptable. Overall good quality and look for an online purchase.

    Read More
    syrguy1969 March 10, 2014
  • Poor quality suit.
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality material. Stitching came apart after a few hours.

    Read More
    flores2 April 11, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price, just know you'll need to do some altering.

    Read More
    crd6b7 March 15, 2013
Sponsored Links