Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stacy Adams Men's Crushed Wool Felt Fedora

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • the hat
    Verified Purchase

    dress up hat this you have to have

    Read More
    RUBY K. July 10, 2017
  • Michael
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Michael P. March 13, 2016
  • mindzero
    Verified Purchase

    turned out to be ugly but it was well made

    Read More
    mindzero November 26, 2015
  • Fedoras
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase the hats for my fiance, and he really, really love the hats, makes him look very debonair.

    Read More
    denise7452 October 26, 2014
  • Good quality hat
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a nice fedora for my fiance to wear at our wedding. This fit the bill nicely. It is a high enough quality where you can carefully shape the brim or hat as you want it to look without it creasing or splitting. Fits well.

    Read More
    aileen1961 September 13, 2014
  • dressy hat for husband
    Verified Purchase

    This hat got him away from wearing his denim hat everywhere

    Read More
    sharon1942 June 24, 2014
  • Stacy Adams wool hats
    Verified Purchase

    My Father-law, is thoroughly pleased with these purchases.

    Read More
    Charles1 April 1, 2014
  • A pefedt fit.
    Verified Purchase

    Birthday present for my son. He loved it, I thought he was going to wear it to bed, he didn't seem to wan to take it off. It was a wonderful gift. I was so happy to find such a quality purchase at such a wonderful price

    Read More
    flochild March 26, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was like shocked he loved it and he even kissed me sooooo that meant i bought the right thing...lol but really for the price it was wonderful and I can honestly say that I will purchase more of these.

    Read More
    suga01 March 3, 2014
  • made in china
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice hat, i have some other fedoras from 'hats in the belfrey' that i like a little more, and they're made in the USA. they're a lil more expensive than this one was.

    Read More
    meee23 February 22, 2014
  • Hat
    Verified Purchase

    You guys need to use bigger boxes because my hat was smashed and crushed so please pack properly next time or I will not order again thank you

    Read More
    dazz2417 February 19, 2014
  • Stacy Adams Mens Crushed Wool Fedora
    Verified Purchase

    Class Hat Fit is perfect everything as advertised is on the button. I bought the brown and was so happy I got black for the match to my suit for weddings etc.

    Read More
    marklitchfield February 18, 2014
  • Stacy Adams Men's Crushed Wool Felt Fedora
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hats in black with the black sash and feather. The sash came apart and I got it back together with glue and a little sewing. I liked them when I opened the box but the workmanship faded in a short time. This hat is squishy not rigid like most hats - I don't really care for the crushed wool

    Read More
    jjrowe January 9, 2014
  • They fit
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these as Christmas gifts. They fit properly, i.e. sufficient depth to crown. Sizing is just a little smaller than the Panama hats we own. Seems like a good value, only time will tell

    Read More
    loujean January 8, 2014
  • Nice quality, stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality wool. Good sizing. Brim is a bit narrow but that is the style I wanted for my 80 Y/O Dad - he loves the Fedora. Reminds him of his days growing up in the Bronx. Personally I'm not a big fan of the shiny emblem but its not a deal breaker.

    Read More
    guinness93 January 4, 2014
  • A classic fedora
    Verified Purchase

    This is a a very nice hat for the price. I have gotten several compliments on it. It looks great with a top coat, but also looks good with a casual coat. The brim is a good width, not so thin that you look like you're in the band, and not so wide that you look like you're on safari. It is well made, although I could do without the metal tag on the side. That is not a deal breaker though. If I had a need for this hat in another color, I would not hesitate to buy it.

    Read More
    okayjoe July 13, 2013
  • Cheap brim hat, not fedora!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a real fedora, this ain't it. These hat were called "cheap brims" when I was growing up. The fedora has a wider brim. If you don't want a wider brim, the Stacy Adams ahts are for you. they are excellent quality, so my criticism has to do with style. I prefer a wider brim hat, but since I bought this one, I do wear it. I feel a bit like Rocky, who wore this style hat while he was making collections!

    Read More
    a5636 April 24, 2013
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    fauscett February 15, 2013
  • Perfect in every way
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hat and at a GREAT price!!! I purchases the brown one and will be purchasing the black one as well. The only down side is that it doesn't come in more colors. Would love a gray!!

    Read More
    seaview47 February 2, 2013
  • Hat bought for son.
    Verified Purchase

    A stylish hat a la Heisenberg for those who want to break bad (or just look dash).

    Read More
    jeanny1000 January 21, 2013
Sponsored Links