Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stacy Adams Men's Burgundy Two-button Vested Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stacy Adams 3 piece men vested suits
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fabric, cost and fit. Very nice!

    Read More
    tyjallen7 October 26, 2016
  • Overman
    Verified Purchase

    Great 3-piece suit, great color. Excellent fit.

    Read More
    overlaw100 October 18, 2016
  • Mr B.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first Stacy adams suit and I will be buying more. Nice suit and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    aron b. July 28, 2016
  • Good Looking Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this suit for my dad for Father's Day. He loves it so I am happy.

    Read More
    Brandi H. July 4, 2016
  • Stacy Adam 3 pc Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is an excellent suit and the price was good

    Read More
    Nolan T. May 21, 2016
  • Very Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this suit. We live in an area that only has Black brown and grey suits so to finally be able to find a suit of color was phenomenal for him. The suit hands well and is true to size. Fabric is a little thin but it will do

    Read More
    gingerbread6 February 20, 2016
  • Great 3 PC Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking suit and well made. Looks good on my husband for the Valentine Holiday weekend.

    Read More
    Judy J. February 9, 2016
  • Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    The suit arrived quickly it was a beautiful sleep my husband loved it he had to get it taken in a little bit fire local Taylor but it looks fantastic.

    Read More
    Dawn W. January 29, 2016
  • Three peace suit
    Verified Purchase

    Color is deep and looks so very nice

    Read More
    Clifton M. January 25, 2016
  • Great Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit, really light weight and cool it was very comfortable to wear all day

    Read More
    OstkUser63981 December 3, 2015
  • For Him
    Verified Purchase

    He is a suit man and he loved it.

    Read More
    Eugenea C. October 29, 2015
  • Great Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this suit for my birthday portrait and loved it. Great fit and feel.

    Read More
    Evan A. April 28, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and classy suit, very fast delivery.

    Read More
    TCummings8 March 2, 2015
  • Stacy Adams Men's Burgundy Two-button Vested Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit came in 3days 4 days b4 I expected it to come and it is beautiful love the rich color and it fits my husband prefect.Thank you so much. .

    Read More
    jd October 22, 2014
  • GOOD STUFF!
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is a beautiful piece, well made and it fit me well. I've been buying suits from Overstock.com for nearly 10 years; however, for the past 3 or 4 years, this suit is the best i bought so far.

    Read More
    gerrytotos September 8, 2014
  • Size is WAY off
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the suit, got free shipping - found out that 44R means something totally different to Stacy Adams. In the past year, I have bought 2 suits from ***. Both 44R. Then I tried the Stacy Adams suit - I was swimming in it. I wish it would have fit. Now I have to pay to send it back. I'm on the hook because their sizes are off. Just a heads up if you too are interested in this suit.

    Read More
    azdude480 May 2, 2014
  • Burgandy Two-Button Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure about the sizing for the suit so I called up the information and this site and told me the number given for the suit size was for the upper body and not the waist. After a quick measurement I was able to purchase the proper size. It fit nicely in the chest and plenty of room in the waist. While a little long in pants I believe that is because you still need to get the specific length hemmed. All in all a great purchase with minimum tailoring needed.

    Read More
    tjcrow November 1, 2013
  • Nice Suit, Stiff Fabric, Incorrect Press on Lapel
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited about the price of this suit and not too worried about fabric quality as I have a few polyester blend suits with 65% polyester and 35% rayon. However, that 25% extra rayon (this suit has 90% polyester 10% rayon) makes quite a difference when it comes to stiffness and drape. This makes the curve in at the waist a little less natural, due to the lighter, stiffer fabric. This makes more of a difference for those of you who prefer a tighter fit (more of a curve). For the price, I still consider this a worthwhile purchase, as it cost half of what my other polyester suits did and still looks quite dapper to the casual eye. My order's vest came with 2 creases in the lapel, one was correct, but the other threw off the lapel completely. As they were relatively light creases, this was easily ironed out. I hope that was a fluke, but this is my first purchase here, so I don't know if these kinds of things happen more often.

    Read More
    maneugeant June 14, 2013
  • Great Price, Great Suit!
    Verified Purchase

    I buy most of my husband's suits from Overstock and we have not been disappointed yet! The suit was true to size - fit perfectly. Perfectly lightweight for the summer. He loves it!

    Read More
    quietfire1956 May 22, 2013
  • suit Stacy Adams
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very sharp suit, look very good on me, and i would recommend this suit to anyone want to look very handsome.

    Read More
    alb43 April 17, 2013
Sponsored Links