Read All Reviews for Stacy Adams Men's Brown 2-button Vested Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit and classy. I bought it for color and the was surprised to see the workmanship and material is so good...............

    Read More
    mnansari April 3, 2016
  • carl
    Verified Purchase

    in some cases you get what you pay for, not to talk down on the suit. it serve my purpose.

    Read More
    knowntruth March 2, 2016
  • Great Brown 3 PC Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking suit and it looks even better than the photo. Well made.

    Read More
    Judy J. February 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the suit fit and the material. It is a nice quality suit.

    Read More
    Tito W. February 3, 2016
  • Classy suit
    Verified Purchase

    Great look however required a considerable amount of alterations.

    Read More
    Richard B. January 17, 2016
  • Nurse
    Verified Purchase

    Good suit but it came a little larger for my size.

    Read More
    Pascal M. December 22, 2015
  • Wedding suit
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a suit for a wedding got a lot of compliments especially the vest

    Read More
    Greg L. November 12, 2015
  • Look great at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    A very stylish and great looking suit. It feels great on the body and it is definitely and eyecatcher.

    Read More
    Rico R. August 20, 2015
  • mailhandler59
    Verified Purchase

    Very dissatisfied quiltiy was awful....

    Read More
    Michael N. July 9, 2015
  • Patrick - Palm Beach
    Verified Purchase

    You have got to order this vest. It's awesome. After I got this suit, I ordered all of the Stacy Adams suit with that same vest. Looks like a jacket with the lapels but it's really just a vest but look like a jacket without sleeves.

    Read More
    pat0062 June 22, 2015
  • Marvin
    Verified Purchase

    all my friend like it so do I

    Read More
    mrmarv June 2, 2015
  • Paul
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Great quality

    Read More
    Minnie K. May 14, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fit. I love the classic styling, with pleated pants, not flat front. Definitely not modern fit. The fabric feels nice to the touch. The vest fits well, too. The back of the vest is gold. Just know that the words "Stacy Adams" are printed all over the back of the vest in a slant, in small print. You might not be able to see it in the pictures, but it's there. If you don't mind that, it's a great buy!

    Read More
    Charles H. April 28, 2015
  • i like this sexy suit ''''''''''''''''''''''''''''
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty item , i real like this item ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

    Read More
    willisone April 9, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a wedding and had altered imediately and turned out fantastic !!! Luv the suit was very comfortable and light weight for the southern wedding we had for our Daughter !!! Shipping was spot on and delivery was as told !!!!

    Read More
    cyall November 2, 2013
  • Nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this suit for my husband. He really, really likes it. Purchased size 44L but it will need tailoring, taking in on the side for vest and pants need closed in as well. But otherwise, I really like the dark brown and the material is of good quality. Will definitely keep Stacy Adams suit in mind when my hubby asks for another suit.

    Read More
    sachafierce April 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela T. October 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelly N. July 16, 2016
Sponsored Links