| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Squeakies' Baby and Toddler Brown Hook and Loop Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Squeakies' Baby and Toddler Brown Velcro Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    nice and soft shoe and is easy to find you child

    Read More
    yeni r. July 13, 2016
  • very cute squeekers
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are so cute, they fit just right. My granddaughter loves them, she walks around and they squeak and she runs with them to make them squeak more. It is so cute to watch her in these cute shoes. I recommend them highly to all of you who have small new walking children. They are a comfortable shoe, leather, good grip on bottom fit very well, and hold on very well.

    Read More
    maryska January 10, 2014
  • Squeakie shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Does he like them? Hmmm. let me see. I'd say a resounding 'yes' as he cries when his mom takes them off to put jammies on. He just walks and walk, and stops once in awhile to clap his hands.

    Read More
    kaylahszoo January 2, 2013
  • Adorable! And you can take out the squeaker.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I loved these shoes and thought they were adorable. My son was a bit freaked out by the fact that some squeaky thing seemed to be following him around :) so we eventually took out the squeakers from the shoe (quite easy) and they were still a very nice shoe.

    Read More
    nf11 May 30, 2012
  • Great Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves running around in his squeeky shoes. These are his number one pick out of all his shoes in the closet. They are good for keeping up with where your child is. The leather is very soft and flexible, which was a important factor in my picking these shoes. Love these shoes.

    Read More
    kbrownanderson October 8, 2011
  • his shoes
    Verified Purchase

    will puchase again for other babies as they come along

    Read More
    john1414 July 28, 2011
  • shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Just wonderful! Fits well and material is so soft.

    Read More
    bgeo July 11, 2011
  • Squeak!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these shoes and the fact they squeak when he walks. The only complete was the glue on the bottom was a little extra. But, I notice everything. The shoes will go perfect with his Easter Outfit!

    Read More
    4barbie March 29, 2011
  • So CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone kept asking me where I got them! They were so cute and fit well on his chunky feet.

    Read More
    staceyneddy October 18, 2010
  • cute :)
    Verified Purchase

    Cute shoes, just like the pic. my 18month old looooooves them.

    Read More
    ylt1980 October 16, 2010
  • "Squeky Shoes"
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a pair of "Squeky Shoes" for my godson and he loved them. He doesn't want to wear another shoes but his "squeakys". I ordered him another pair already. I am very pleased with these shoes, they are nice and comfortable. I know where my godson is at by the sound of his "squeakies". I would recommened them to anybody that would like to buy them.

    Read More
    lafimar September 18, 2010
  • fun shoes
    Verified Purchase

    The kid LOVED these shoes. The squeaker made him squeal and giggle and stomp around on them. Then the squeaker got on my nerves so I popped it out and had a decent looking pair of shoes. I do not think the shoes are leather though. Which is disappointing. They seem to be nicely made, but I think they are plastic. I could not find anything on the box or shoes to say that they are leather, and it just does not look like they are.

    Read More
    msfortune1 July 23, 2010
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    I got these shoes for my 18 month son. They arrived yesterday after a quick delivery esp. with it being a holiday weekend. The second i put them on him he ran like the wind around the house. Then slowed down, sped up, slowed down, sped up, just to hear what he was doing. They were easy to get on his chubby toddler feet because the velcro and tounge open up nice and wide. So far he doesn't have a blister like most other shoes give him. I got a 6.5 and he is usually in a 5.5 and they fit just right, so I would recommend going up a size. So far, so good.

    Read More
    baile1234 July 7, 2010
  • Best shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are the best for kids, they are made well, take a beating and help kids walk properly because they love to hear them squeak. They are also great if your child wanders from you in a store.

    Read More
    justinoles June 2, 2010
  • Squeakies Brown Velcro Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    My 14 month old son just loves these shoes. They're his favorite! Now anytime he puts on a pair of shoes, he has to stomp to see if they squeak. They are light weight and durable enough for him to wear to daycare. They are great!!!!

    Read More
    tamaramelinda April 22, 2010
  • Cute and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my grandson. They look great, are flexible , have a good sole, and are easy to put on.

    Read More
    docpat97 February 17, 2010
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute on my little guy and it's not hard to find him. He really liked them the first time we put them on his feet. He realized they were making noise and he started tapping his feet, to make more noise. I've had a lot of comments from other people about how cute they are.

    Read More
    lovinthesebabies January 6, 2010
  • Great squeaky shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my one year old grandson and they are so cute they squeak when he walks and it lets me know where he is, we went to the bank and everyone there loved them. He was walking around and just squeaking away, it was so cute and it is a little squeak sound not too loud.

    Read More
    sherriayn December 12, 2009
  • NOT LEATHER!
    Verified Purchase

    Warning - just ordered these shoes, they are NOT LEATHER, they are leather lined, but the upper part of the shoe is man-made plastic. Ordered them for our little boy and after a couple of days of wearing them they are scuffed and you can clearly see the plastic-fabric coming through the scuffs. Disapointing.

    Read More
    somer1 November 5, 2009
  • A Squeaking 2 Year Old
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these shoes for my 2 year old and they are absolutely adorable on him. He just loves to hear them squeak. The price was a great and the delivery was fast. I recommend these shoes to anyone.

    Read More
    mandevillemom03 November 2, 2009
Sponsored Links