Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soulmates Women's Silk Blend Floral Tiered Sleeveless Gown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely dress
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, fits true to size.

    Read More
    Lynne W. July 10, 2016
  • pretty dress

    It's beautiful! My mom loves this dress.

    Read More
    Starling A. February 12, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this for my son's wedding and I looked and felt so special! I received many compliments and it looked great in the photos. It was super comfortable and very elegant. I would definitely buy again at this great price!

    Read More
    Patricia D. January 13, 2016
  • Mixed review
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't so pleased with the fabric...loved the style.

    Read More
    Patricia B. April 23, 2015
  • Very flattering!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very light and ethereal dress. I feel like I'm floating when I wear it and have had tons of compliments on it when I do. Perfect for spring and summer!

    Read More
    coppermoongarden June 3, 2014
  • Beautiful Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I'm the mother of the bride to be, at an ocean side wedding, and wanted something soft, floaty and comfortable. This dress hit the mark on all accounts. I got the long sleeved version first, but it was a little large and not enough shape for my short curvy stature, so this more form fitting dress with the pretty shawl was perfect. It is long on me (5'4) and I plan to have it altered to more of a tea length. But its worth the extra cost, haven't seen anything else like it, and its so comfortable. There is some lovely detail on the shawl, delicate and slightly metalic which is helpful for matching with a pretty sandal. Thanks Overstock I'm a convert!

    Read More
    travelbitch May 12, 2013
  • Not cream-colored and poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear to a wedding but the color was NOT cream (more of a peach color) and it was poorly constructed so I returned it.

    Read More
    kkane59 May 9, 2013
  • The dress is beautiful,love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the dress. Received in a timely manner. The ordering process was very easy. I am very satisfied!

    Read More
    dawnahappylady May 7, 2013
  • Beautiful Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dress. I wanted an elegant non traditional wedding dress & this dress is perfect. Elegant styling, nice beading detail, excellent quality & and unbeatable price.

    Read More
    dmtmontana April 29, 2013
  • Beautiful Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a 50 year old getting married on a beach and this dress is perfect. Very comfortable but still elegant.

    Read More
    mustangterri April 23, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is beautiful but long, will have shorten. Great fabric!

    Read More
    jkb78 April 13, 2013
  • Love the dress!
    Verified Purchase

    These dresses are well made and fit me well, I was afraid they would be a bit small when they came but I was able to slip them on. I ordered 2 a cream colored one and Ice, I couldn't decide which one I wanted. I'm getting married for the 2nd time in June and was looking for something like this. Light, sleeveless and comfortable. To me though, the Ice is supposed to be blue, but I think it leans more to the purple side of blue. The Cream looks like it has coral hues to it. But you would have to see for yourself. I'm happy with the dresses, quality is impressive.

    Read More
    jules3819 April 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sue T. February 19, 2017
Sponsored Links