Read All Reviews for Soulmate Women's Silk Blend Sheer Sleeve Floral Gown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Quite shiny, soft, comfortable. Was like wearing a nightgown to a wedding.

    Read More
    jeaniehb December 22, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is beautiful. The length is a bit long, and so are the sleeves. But, I love it.l

    Read More
    016j5 February 2, 2014
  • light breezy summer dress
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted the dress for wedding but dress is inexpensive looking. The material is thin and not rich looking in person.

    Read More
    rose522 May 14, 2013
  • beautiful, floaty dress
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty dress for a dressy occasion. It is a very flattering look.

    Read More
    suzyq4444 May 7, 2013
  • Sheer Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This dress could have been worn on "Dynasty." It it was an amazing surprise! I really didn't expect it to be as beautiful as it is. The skirt flows with a subtle movement, and makes me feel very sophisticated and stunning. Thank you for making me a perfect dress!

    Read More
    hapyshops May 5, 2013
  • Need to be tall for this dress, not petite.
    Verified Purchase

    This dress did not fit my body correctly. I have a short waist and am petite. It basically just hung on me and did not fit to my curves. The dress is beautiful in appearance, but just didn't fit my body type. The floral pattern was more overpowering than that picture shows. It was too much for my liking. I was planning on wearing it to my son's wedding in June. Sorry I had to send it back.

    Read More
    kab777 May 4, 2013
  • Soulmate Women's silk Blend Sheer Sleeve Floral Go
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress to wear to a wedding. When I got it, I had thought it was two-piece and it is not. The inner bodice is elastic somewhat and fits very comfortably. It comes with extra beads and I had the neckline dropped to make it more young for me. The extra beads come in handy to my seamstress. I don't wear dresses very often and this one is very comfortable.

    Read More
    huckleberry9 May 3, 2013
  • not all that
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was a disappointment. The dress had no shape. It looked like you put on a bag. It is a cylinder shape no waist. The material is beautiful but the color is really a shade of white. I ordered ice thinking it would be a light blue It really didn't have any blue in it. I actual quality of this brand is good. Just didn't like this dress

    Read More
    razzlegolf April 25, 2013
  • Strange dress
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed in this dress. The material looks very cheap; almost like an acetate. Returning this item.

    Read More
    lbinathens April 24, 2013
  • Love This dress.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. It is so comfortable and beautiful. This dress is perfect for any formal or semi-formal event. If you are comfort driven when selecting clothing then this dress is what you are looking for.

    Read More
    phyllisz March 28, 2013
Sponsored Links