Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid With Lace Trim Strapless Mini Camisole (2 Pack)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    What a great idea! I've worn both the black and the white camisoles and they both were just what I needed. You barely feel they're on and don't have to worry about making sure they're tucked in to your waist band at all times since they're a shorter version of an actual camisole. I'm glad I kept the picture provided with directions on how to attach to your bra straps because I've needed it each time. They come in a nice lingerie bag for you to store them in your drawer.

    Read More
    grand81 July 30, 2013
  • much cooler than full cami
    Verified Purchase

    Much cooler than wearing a full cami. Perfect for low cut dresses and shirts.

    Read More
    ashleyandgirls3 May 2, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I should have went up a size but then I did find Perfect Cami which I love so i wont be orderig again , but the product is fine

    Read More
    walkingdiva1 January 28, 2013
  • They worked out well.
    Verified Purchase

    These are worth the price. They are nice to have.

    Read More
    missypooo November 24, 2012
  • camisole
    Verified Purchase

    I love the concept, except the xlarge size needs strap clasps that fit on a correspondingly large bra. D and DD bra's have wider straps than smaller sized bras.

    Read More
    suzmitc July 19, 2012
  • These cover up well.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to cover up without having another hot layer on. They worked perfectly for this. My only complaint was that I had a hard time taking the shell off the bra - but just a little!

    Read More
    jemaba July 19, 2012
  • perfect cami
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these camis. came back and bought another set. they fit nice, stay in place and I don't have to worry about 2 sets of straps since they hook right on to your bra strap. Plus no extra material under snugger fitting tops. If you have a large chest and therefore wear a bra with thick straps you may have to work at getting the hook on and off of the strap but even so it's not that big of a deal.

    Read More
    moujie March 20, 2012
  • Lace Trim Strapless Camisole
    Verified Purchase

    I finally found what I need to cover low cut sweaters. I always wear Camisoles and end up too hot at work. These are perfect and plan on buying every color. I bought a large and the sizing was perfect.

    Read More
    massshopgirl57 January 25, 2012
  • IItems not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps I misread the description of the items, so I was terribly disappointed when they arrived. I could not use them and wanted to return but was not allowed to do so.

    Read More
    whichiem December 7, 2011
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    great product if you do not want to show off your cleavage, I'm a 38/D and ordered a large. True color and the quality was great and snaps on the bra nice. Thanks O

    Read More
    happynananea December 7, 2011
  • These camisoles are handy to have in the drawer!
    Verified Purchase

    These clip-on camisoles are great to have in the drawer for last minute needs, Coverage is good & cami is very easy to clip on bra straps. However, they are hard to get off the straps after wearing. Was afraid bra strap would rip but finally was able to disconnect without harm. Glad to have this accessory & would recommend for those who don't want to show a lot of cleavage.

    Read More
    chronicshop December 4, 2011
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect add on to low cut tops. I actually bought 2 packs and wear them all the time.

    Read More
    lrvdons03 December 3, 2011
  • Workds well
    Verified Purchase

    This product works as advertised. No need for safety pins anymore. Easy on/off. Nice and cool. I can wear a lot more of my dresses to work now.

    Read More
    shoppertlc1 September 7, 2011
  • Received as a gift and I LOVE the Mini Cami!!

    I got this as a gift and I can't wait to order more colors. I love these Mini Camis. They look great and feel even better. The fit is right on. I can wear these alone or under my fave blouses -- much, much better looking and much cooler under my clothes than anything else I've ever tried. They are perfect for me.

    Read More
    misscarter June 2, 2011