Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softspots Women's 'Stephanie' White Leather Comfort Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These shoes are great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, and will last a life time.

    Read More
    Joyce T. January 13, 2017
  • Comfortable white shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Softspots have always been good shoes and these are also good. Very comfortable and fit properly. The price was decent and shipping and receiving was orderly.

    Read More
    mama2gizmo January 4, 2016
  • Stephanie White Leather Comfort Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely and comfortable; overall nice casual shoes

    Read More
    ladycys May 19, 2015
  • simply ok
    Verified Purchase

    I returned them because they were not comfortable enough for me, but I have issues with my feet (pain). They look okay.

    Read More
    eathealthy March 11, 2015
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I got this shoes about 3 months back and I must say this shoe is worth it. super comfortable, soft on feet, rubber like heels which makes long walking very easy. I loved the white color but I wish they had them in other color as well...

    Read More
    pujata1 June 14, 2014
  • Great shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the shoe, but I am happier with the service from Overstock. The first shoe I received was too narrow and short. I returned them and immediately received help in replacing them. I ordered this particular shoe a whole size bigger and am very happy with it. Other shoes I have bought from Overstock seem to be the correct size the first time.

    Read More
    marnie25 June 13, 2014
  • Shoes sized incoorectly!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product BUT order 2 sizes smaller becuase I ordered a size 6, received what states it is a size 6 but they fit my daughter who takes a size 8 shoe! They were huge on me!

    Read More
    laura623 May 12, 2014
  • Quallity more than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Originally I ordered a 7 M which was too narrow and reordered in a 6 1/2 wide. This fit perfectly.

    Read More
    llreview May 4, 2014
  • These shoes are fantastic, my mom loves them!!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loves them, they are comfortable and so nice looking, they are the only shoes my mom will wear. I hope you get other colors in her size.

    Read More
    boots724 April 15, 2014
  • These are the best shoes ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Softspo's Stephanie shoes but they are getting harder and harder to find. They are perfect for a professional office where a pump is required. But they have a wonderful sole that cushions every step. They are my go-to shoe. I have a very wide foot so the wide and extra wide width option is wonderful for me. The heel is not a problem on these as it is often too wide in wide womens shoes. They have the sizing down pat on these! If you have a wide foot, a need for comfortable yet professional shoes, these are your answer!

    Read More
    celtcprincess March 25, 2014
  • Softspots Woman,s Stephanie white Leather confort
    Verified Purchase

    Wife did like the style and color, but shoes were to narrow, sending them back...

    Read More
    xgenl2 January 4, 2014
  • my perfect shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shoe because of previous good reviews. It was stated that it tends to run narrow and they are right which is what I needed. The color is ivory not white which I also wanted. These are my go to church shoes from now on, I consider them perfect! Best fitting comfortable shoes I have owned in a long time. If thinking of buying don't hesitate. I don't know if they come in any other colors but I am going to start looking.

    Read More
    LuvmyIG September 22, 2013
  • Comfort Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive shoe, but so off base in size. Better get two sizes bigger. Going right back.

    Read More
    secy13 September 9, 2013
  • Great LITTLE Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These are GREAT little shoes - literally. They run slightly small for comfort shoes. Usually I have the opposite problem with my size 5.5. After wearing them, they stretched out a bit, making the width perfect but ever so slightly too short on the only right foot. The next half size up would be too large so I am happy with them. They look great and the heal height is perfect. The rubber soles are really wonderful. I wish you had them in every color at this price.

    Read More
    bocaannie August 20, 2013
  • Great summer shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These are great summer casual shoes...well made and at a great price. They would have 5 stars if not for the fact that they are a little tight at the beginning of the toe box - and for wide shoe wearers this is important. Not a deal killer, but should be noted. Otherwise, don't hesitate! Wish they came in other colors :)

    Read More
    enterlaughing August 13, 2013
  • Shoes look great, sized too small
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to rate the shoes because the quality was excellent, but they were sized too small.

    Read More
    sassiejo August 8, 2013
  • comfy shoes
    Verified Purchase

    THE SOFTSPOTS WOMEN'S "STEPHANIE" LEATHER SHOE FIT PERFECTLY. I WEAR A WIDE, AND I CAN MOVE MY TOES INSIDE THE SHOE. THAT'S HOW I KNOW THE SHOES FIT. MY PODIATRIST, TOLD ME, IF YOU CAN'T MOVE YOUR TOES INSIDE OF THE SHOE, THAN THE SHOE IS TOO TIGHT. I DO THIS WITH EVERY SHOE I TRY ON. I WEAR THESE SHOES WITH SKIRTS, SLACKS, AND SHORTS. GREAT PRICE.

    Read More
    arborhill July 1, 2013
  • Nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying the shoes & always enjoy shopping at overstock.

    Read More
    blairmarg June 28, 2013
  • Softspots Stephanie shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I already had a pair of these same shoes in black so when I bought a pair of white slacks for work I went looking for white. Sure enough I found them but on the site I'd purchased the black ones from they were sold out. I went surfing the net and found them here for $40 less and in my size! Great! I love these shoes because they fit well, are super comfortable and easy on/off. I have an office job but am frequently up and down and on floors without padding and I've had planter faceiitis surgery so am concerned to have comfortable shoes at work. These are perfect - they look dressy yet are comfortable and they hold up well!

    Read More
    charbtc May 31, 2013
  • softspots Women's shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I like this shoe , it is exactly I need it is comfortable

    Read More
    parpar10 May 16, 2013
Sponsored Links