Today: $11.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soft Stretch Polyester Headband

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful with Sofia birthday dress

    Read More
    larue0529 May 9, 2017
  • Bailey's Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Given as gift. It was really cute.

    Read More
    zolita September 8, 2016
  • grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    This made a perfect touch for my grand babies outfit. She looked beautiful

    Read More
    Michelle W. March 11, 2015
  • Beautiful and Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This flower is beautiful, I ordered a white flower with pink ringstone. It is sooooo Cute. I love it!!! I would recommend it to any baby girl. The headband is so soft. That is the most important thing. Baby keep it on :)

    Read More
    superlovemybaby October 5, 2012
  • So very cute and comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute practical headwear for infant...no band marks eft on the babies head and she doesn't seem to mind it at all!

    Read More
    edlauren3kidsandadog November 30, 2011
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    love love love it,my daughter wouldn't take it off. ordering more in different colors

    Read More
    obaa1 July 14, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The flower headband is beautiful, but was too big for newborn child... Granddaughter is 8weeks old and it was just too big.. But she'll grow into it... Can't wait ...We love the products and both items were delivered quickly..thank you..

    Read More
    debradunlap June 25, 2011
  • Cute on baby!
    Verified Purchase

    The headband looked adorable on my grandbaby. I wish I could just get more flowers in different colors.

    Read More
    rondy1mr March 31, 2011
  • Great Headband
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for flower girls at my daughter's wedding - REALLY nice! Not too tight. Very soft. The babies did not even try to take them off!

    Read More
    blondasue March 25, 2011
  • Cute and as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This little baby flower headband is adorable. I can't say how it fits or holds up, as this is a gift for a friend. Arrive quickly and as expected. I also received an extra white headband (no flower), so that was a nice surprise as I figure I can make a second one with crafts store materials.

    Read More
    tmvnc March 20, 2011
  • Val
    Verified Purchase

    This is really cute! It come exactly as shown in pic. It will be great to wear for pictures.

    Read More
    valerierichard February 4, 2011
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute headband! Bought it in white/white with a pink jewel and it is beautiful.

    Read More
    austinrebecca January 3, 2011
  • headband
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality and design looks wonderful fast delivery

    Read More
    2946 December 29, 2010
  • Headbandz
    Verified Purchase

    Love these baby headbandz they look so precious on little girls

    Read More
    leonasmimi December 13, 2010
  • White on White headband
    Verified Purchase

    Polyester headband was amazing my daughter looks so beautiful I decided to order the white on white and I loved it. I'm definately coming back for more specially because, my order was received so quick. Thanks Yuranny V.

    Read More
    yuri823 September 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    drboyntonbeach May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links