Starting at: $20.90
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soft Ones Women's Stretch Satin Ballerina Slippers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy, but not long-wearing
    Verified Purchase

    I like these slippers, but have found that they do not hold-up. I will purchase again with the understanding that I probably won't get more than 4-6 weeks per pair. I should say, that I'm not very easy on them. They do wash well, but be careful not to put them in a dryer.

    Read More
    OstkUser453917 June 18, 2017
  • Suzy
    Verified Purchase

    comfy and fit perfect love the pink matches my robe.

    Read More
    Suzanne M. April 19, 2017
  • Ballerina slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect wedding shoe! I absolutely love them and will wear them again!

    Read More
    valley51 April 6, 2017
  • Satin slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I love my slippers, wear them all the time in the house. Very comfortable and soft. I would love several pair.)

    Read More
    Sandra B. March 21, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Totes used to to make a great slipper in this style. These were just as expensive at a fraction of the quality. I have only been wearing them for a few weeks, and they are already falling apart.

    Read More
    Edward C. January 23, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 8-9 because i wear an 8.5 shoe but they were not a comfortable fit. They feel more like a size 8 and the fabric Is too soft.

    Read More
    infiniti101 January 22, 2017
  • Soft ones woman's stretch satin ballerina slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable and chic. Feels like you're walking on a cloud.

    Read More
    Paula M. January 5, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft & cushy....enjoy the comfort

    Read More
    SandyR January 4, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for wearing around the house as the cold weather is here. Runs true to size.

    Read More
    Nelofeir S. October 23, 2016
  • AuntNannyCat
    Verified Purchase

    Desperate for a pair of slippers & ordered these. Glad I ordered a size larger as suggested. Cheaply made but will do until I find another pair of slippers.

    Read More
    Nancy D. October 18, 2016
  • PERFECT AND COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to wear these slippers out in no time! They are cute and comfortable!

    Read More
    Melissa C. August 19, 2016
  • jake
    Verified Purchase

    Came in good shape. They also are very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser439838 August 4, 2016
  • In the beginning...
    Verified Purchase

    These were great at first, nice fit, good for households with no street shoes policy. But they quickly developed holes in the soles. Makes me less trusting of this source.

    Read More
    Julia R J. July 17, 2016
  • really small
    Verified Purchase

    these are really nice soft slippers, but they are really small. definitely go a size larger or more

    Read More
    sb009645 July 12, 2016
  • Bella
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, lovely colors.

    Read More
    78onnie June 23, 2016
  • slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these slippers for my mother in law. She loved them

    Read More
    john r. February 23, 2016
  • GREAT SLIPPERS
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers are snuggley, they hug your feet and won't fall off either.

    Read More
    LINNZ January 31, 2016
  • Ballerina Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers are very difficult to find in stores. I'm glad I found them on Overstock. They are the most comfortable slipper I've ever worn and the price is quite reasonable.

    Read More
    Heather F. December 25, 2015
  • Folding shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Foot real wide semi fit for eveningv

    Read More
    Judy C. December 19, 2015
  • Women's Stretch Satin Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Slippers are flimsy and thinner then the slippers I'm use to. Don't look as nice either.

    Read More
    Mary F. October 27, 2015
Sponsored Links