Starting at $28.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soft Ones Women's Micro Chenille Memory Foam Clog Slippers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting more cushion.

    Read More
    Michele J. September 18, 2017
  • Affordable Comfortable House Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I received my order lightning fast! So far, these slippers have exceeded my expectations for the price point I took advantage of. They are a beautiful baby blue, soft on the outside and have a memory foam insole that your feet that sink into...so, so comfortable!

    Read More
    puregold September 15, 2017
  • Comfy and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Got these to keep the feet warm for the upcoming winter, they are great buit I wished I got them smaller, still wearing them. Love the memory foam

    Read More
    Debbie L. August 19, 2017
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well; however they're not as soft as I expected memory foam to feel.

    Read More
    Marla H. June 18, 2017
  • Gift for my mom
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love them they were a gift for my mom now I plan on ordering a pair of my own. Super super comfy and the color is beautiful and I can wear them outside!

    Read More
    Courtney R. June 1, 2017
  • Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered pink slipper got blue slippers and a completely different slippers blue with embroider flowers.

    Read More
    Elaine D. May 27, 2017
  • Slippers I never ordered or received
    Verified Purchase

    Someone goofed here as I no nothing about these

    Read More
    Vicki G. April 8, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    gave a 3 because been a while

    Read More
    yolisanjoseca February 14, 2017
  • BAD slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had these for a few months, very disappointed , they fit my feet in the beginning, but now they fall off when I wear them. My are not fat, if they're memory foam they forgot their memory.

    Read More
    Tippy January 3, 2017
  • MIL loves these
    Verified Purchase

    My elderly MIL was tripping over open toe slippers. I got her these. She loves them and no more tripping!

    Read More
    Margaret M. November 22, 2016
  • Nice slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a large and they run large but we're too roomy but you have room for socks

    Read More
    Mary k B. April 10, 2016
  • Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers were as thin as paper, no cushion and not comfortable. Poor quality.

    Read More
    Cindy S. March 29, 2016
  • Nana slippers
    Verified Purchase

    These are not to wide so she slips out of them. Made to fit, warm & comfortable, we'll definitely have to get her another pair.

    Read More
    michele r. January 5, 2016
  • Memory foam?
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the memory foam would start working--I cannot keep these slippers on my feet. I walk right out of them.

    Read More
    debwait December 7, 2015
  • Good overall but needs a thicker sole
    Verified Purchase

    Good overall but a thicker sole would be better.

    Read More
    Katherine M. December 7, 2015
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, comfortable. Run a bit wide which suits me fine because I wear fuzzy socks all the time:)

    Read More
    calmlioness November 6, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Not as comfortable as I thought. Gave to my daughter, she likes

    Read More
    rsandi August 4, 2015
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    My feet were larger than this size of slipper, and this was the biggest size available. The slipper was very nice. I returned them.

    Read More
    Sandy July 31, 2015
  • Lovely and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted comfort and this is just that. It's just that they seem to be a little short. I'm tall and need a bit longer shoe so I recommend buying the next larger size.

    Read More
    bt1 July 3, 2015
  • Extremely comfortable and well made slippers.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these slippers and the lavender color is exactly as pictured. I have diabetic nerve pain and these slippers are perfection for my poor aching feet. I have tile floors throughout the house and these slippers cushion every step. The only negative is my own fault. After reading reviews on this site and others, I ordered a size larger than my normal shoe size since some reviews said they ran small. That was a mistake as the slippers stretch with wear. The soles are rubber padded with memory foam and are a bit too big for me now. I suggest you order your normal size.

    Read More
    Wendy FL July 1, 2015