Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Smart Socks Extreme X-training Quarter Socks (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smart Socks Extreme X-training Quarter Socks
    Verified Purchase

    Husband absolutely loves them, and he has had every name you can think of in his experience of socks. These are the tops.

    Read More
    judewoman April 8, 2016
  • Smart Socks
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Have done up to 5 miles with no slippage.

    Read More
    kriegadler March 27, 2016
  • Thick soft expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Thick runs big soft some frays when received new pretty expensive but good quality overall.

    Read More
    generees April 30, 2014
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    I have Periphery Neuropathy and need to use my home elliptical for low-impact exercise when health-willing but needed socks with extra support and ALOT of padding to ease discomfort and these do the job perfectly. I have several pair of Smart Socks for Winter and have given them as gifts to my father whom has gout and he loves them as well so I knew the higher price outweighed the benefits gained from these great socks at an UNBEATABLE PRICE! These would cost each in a brick and mortar foot store for what the "O" charges for a 3 pack. These are not seconds or inferior, they are the real deal!

    Read More
    namnibor June 28, 2013
  • feet
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable. they snag easily. wash well and keep there shape and size. they tend to run a little large and your feet get hot if you wear over 12 hrs,otherwise a great buy.

    Read More
    jandav January 26, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    good socks, thick heel and toe is cushy. good height on the sock.

    Read More
    shrimpy327 December 20, 2011
  • Smart Socks Extreme-X Socks
    Verified Purchase

    These socks are very soft and supportive in the right areas of your foot. The toe's don't bunch up and when you walk they don't slide around. Perfect fit and very very comfortable .... throw them in the washing machine and dryer and they come out perfect. I highly recommend these socks.

    Read More
    sundiamond November 27, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for avid runners, remove the sweaty feeling when jogging in hot climate. I will be purchasing more.

    Read More
    wshopper July 29, 2011
  • Husband says these are terrific socks!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband stands on concrete all day, and his feet sweat. These socks are nicely cushioned and keep his feet dry, and more confortable. We ordered one set, then came back and ordered 2 more sets after he decided they were much better than his current socks. Yes, they seem pricey, but we think they are worth the $ for more comfort.

    Read More
    llinny July 14, 2011
Sponsored Links