Today: $35.49

Was: $38.49

Save $3.00 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Smart Socks Classic Hunting Boot Crew Socks (Pack of 6 Pair)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love these.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and warm.....They fit inside regular sized shoes. The wool conforms much better than thick cotton socks.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. December 27, 2016
  • Warm and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these socks. Unfortunately so do my dogs. Need to buy more!

    Read More
    bcamaro March 14, 2016
  • Finally!!! Warm Feet!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased with these warm socks that I'm happy to give my review! These are the first socks I've worn that really warmed my feet! I have nerve damage in my feet and legs because of a back injury and have suffered unbearably with cold, painful feet. I can't thank Overstock and the manufacturers enough for the huge relief I feel now!!! I can go on with my normal activities everyday and not have to be in utter misery anymore. WOW!!!

    Read More
    Reba B. August 20, 2015
  • Warm and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These socks are great for a cold day in the woods or any time you need extra warmth.

    Read More
    Donna M. May 27, 2015
  • Chplrd

    I have used similar socks from *** for several years, but was unable to find them there this fall. The socks ordered from Overstock were actually superior an also much cheaper. Hope to locate more of these here.

    Read More
    OstkUser27604 April 21, 2015
  • super warm
    Verified Purchase

    Great knit, warm yet allows air flow

    Read More
    eyerelayfilms2 March 25, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these-great foot bed padding. But beware of the sizing. I ordered a large for my husband's size 8 1/2-9 feet and they are perfect for him. So they run small. At first we ordered a small and they were like child's socks and we had to return them.

    Read More
    cst1 January 22, 2015
  • good socks even gave some as gifts
    Verified Purchase

    these socks are very good to wear in boots of any kind

    Read More
    dougrise January 14, 2015
  • Missed "tube" sock decription.
    Verified Purchase

    These socks are every thing they claim to be. Warm soft and comfortable. My husband is not a lover of tube socks but I wear that size, too. They keep my feat toasty all winter long.

    Read More
    pat c. January 13, 2015
  • Smart Socks
    Verified Purchase

    Best socks for cold weather. Socks are thick, warm and comfortable. Great with boots in winter weather or around the house to stay warm

    Read More
    katberry December 16, 2014
  • Warm Toes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these socks for my husband and he loves them. They wear well and keep his toes and feet warm. Most of his work during the winter months is installing heat into houses that have no heat and he gets very cold. These socks keep his feet toasty and help to keep his whole body a little less cold.

    Read More
    Gail D. December 13, 2014
  • My winter socks
    Verified Purchase

    I have very cold feet and these keep me warm all fall and winter. I also like them as they have not lost their elasticity and stay up on my skinny calves

    Read More
    knittinchickin December 4, 2014
  • Smart Socks Classic Hunting Boot Crew Socks
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of the packs of 6 pair. My husband loves them. Great price for these socks.

    Read More
    kate31 January 18, 2014
  • The Best!
    Verified Purchase

    WARM, WARM, WARM! I'm not a hunter, but live in a city with snow and cold. I've found these to be the best there are, even under dressy high boots. I wear them daily in the winter to keep my feet toasty. The best!

    Read More
    fernette January 24, 2013
  • These socks are the softest, warmest we have found
    Verified Purchase

    We have been looking for not just warm but comfortable socks for at least the last six months. Every pair we bought, went back. Or, the one pair was so expensive we didn't even bother. These socks are the perfect fit with the perfect warmth for the perfect price. We just bought another two packs of 6 pairs :) !!!

    Read More
    sjkd December 28, 2012
  • Wow.... my faith in humanity is restored
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 36 pairs of socks for my local homeless shelter. An error was made and only 6 pairs were shipped. Overstock.com gave me a full, hassle free refund for the missing socks but I was bummed not having the socks to give. I received a box in the mail and I didn't recognize the address. Stuck it under the tree thinking it was a gift someone ordered for my daughter. We opened it to find a full box of warm winter socks from the Smart Sock company. It was a gift from them to help contribute to a worthy cause. I really needed to witness that small act of kindness. The socks are clearly well made and very warm. American made too. Thank you again Smart Socks for such a nice gesture. I will remember this for a very long time!

    Read More
    christine444 December 27, 2012
  • Wore these one day and had a hole........not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Wore these socks one day and had a HOLE on the stitching on top of the toe. Very poor quality. I would send them back if I wanted to pay the shipping charge. ~~~~~ NOT HAPPY!

    Read More
    redladybug December 15, 2012
  • Nice and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed warm socks to wear in Fairbanks to watch the aurora borealis at night. These fit the bill! My husband and I shared the pack of 6 and managed OK for sizing (he wears size 12 shoes, I wear size 9 shoes.)

    Read More
    tuffykat February 28, 2012
  • HAPPY AS CLAM
    Verified Purchase

    Fit great and are warm. A win win ......................................................................................................................

    Read More
    rastas2 January 28, 2012
  • Socks are warm and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My husband always has cold feet and these socks keep him warm and comfortable.

    Read More
    tamilyn58 May 24, 2011
Sponsored Links