Today $24.09

Was: $29.99

Save $5.90 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Smart Socks Classic Hunting Boot Crew Socks (Pack of 3 Pair)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Socks
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to my family in north Dakota...it was so appreciated.

    Read More
    Judith L. March 30, 2017
  • poet
    Verified Purchase

    warm, fairly good quality...

    Read More
    elcortes01 September 29, 2016
  • Worst socks I bought
    Verified Purchase

    These are the worst socks I have ever brought I've worn them twice and already my heels are coming through the socks. I would not recommend these for anybody . I would've given this a half to no stars if I could.

    Read More
    warmone1 January 13, 2016
  • Arrived quickly, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for at an excellent price

    Read More
    Stacy R. December 5, 2015
  • Great socks
    Verified Purchase

    These really stand up to wear and tear and arrived quickly/.

    Read More
    Jackie G. September 8, 2015
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and snuggly classic winter socks

    Read More
    dexygirl May 15, 2015
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Our trucker son loves his new socks. He says they are nice and warm and he is very happy with them!

    Read More
    lindainutah April 21, 2015
  • Great winter socks.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for quite a while and they are still in great shape.

    Read More
    scoop530 January 20, 2015
  • warm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son, he wears them often and he said they are very warm.. Cute and warm.

    Read More
    ttbergie January 7, 2015
  • Warmest Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Warmest socks ever! I don't hunt, hike, ski or sled; I just have cold feet! I found these a while ago; have had many pairs that wore out after a few years. I wear these every day in the winter to work under dress boots; they keep me warm all day.

    Read More
    fernette February 11, 2012
  • GREAT SOCKS
    Verified Purchase

    I HAD ORDERED THE 2 SIZES AS THEY WERE FOR MY SON-IN-LAW AND HIS TWO BOYS. GREAT IN THEIR CHRISTMAS GIFTS AS THEY ALL 3. 2 TEENAGERS. ARE DEER HUNTERS!

    Read More
    polio January 11, 2012
  • Great socks, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, quality socks. Love that they are made in the USA. I'll be wearing them with my work boots on construction sites during cold weather season. Comfortable, warm, sturdy. All you'd want in a work sock.

    Read More
    fretburner November 3, 2011
  • Great socks
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for some really heavy, warm socks, these are the ones!

    Read More
    guatnut April 21, 2011
  • Quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Great socks, feels better after washing..Keeps my sons feet warm in in COLD Ohio weather this winter.

    Read More
    tanshar April 11, 2011
  • Soft and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    The socks are wonderful. My feet are always ice cold and I've purchased plenty of socks. These are the best! Soft and warmest yet. Hopefully, they will hold up to usage and washings.

    Read More
    isabelluvs2shop March 9, 2011
  • I love these socks!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I work in a warehouse with concrete floors and my feet freeze all day long. These socks keep my feet warm and dry. They are also made in the US and they are much cheaper than a very similar set (made in China) sold at a big chain sporting goods store, so you can feel good about buying them.

    Read More
    abh2009 December 28, 2010
  • Warm, thick socks
    Verified Purchase

    These socks are soft, thick, and warm. I got what I paid for.

    Read More
    cthewig December 27, 2010
  • warm and soft
    Verified Purchase

    oh no, they're sold out! I love these socks. bike commuting in MN in the winter, gotta keep my feet warm and toasty. I hope they are restocked so I can order more for myself and for my family.

    Read More
    bunnybungalow November 27, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son. He loves them! Good quality, comfortable fit, and priced right.

    Read More
    thornbirds58 October 5, 2010
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    winter time in the midwest has been so cold, and I was looking for warm, soft socks to wear around the house. These fit the bill.

    Read More
    geaniegirl January 28, 2010