Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $46.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep 'N' Play Rompers Infant Girls Sleepwear (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect shower gift.
    Verified Purchase

    6 nice sleepers perfect for a baby shower gift.

    Read More
    Susan B. December 1, 2016
  • cute as a button
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable, easy to wear, washes well fits well.

    Read More
    maryska January 31, 2016
  • Rompers
    Verified Purchase

    They are cute and fun in good colors that seem to. Be well made

    Read More
    hilips January 31, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and worth the money!

    Read More
    Shebarry January 23, 2016
  • sleepers
    Verified Purchase

    Fine for a baby to wear during the day...but not well made. Patterns did not match...would not buy again.

    Read More
    Linda Lyle December 14, 2015
  • BettyCrudup112
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a newborn. They are adequate as far as fitness.

    Read More
    BettyCrudup112 July 1, 2015
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cute. It says assorted, but there are two of each of 3 designs. Not a big deal. Good buy.

    Read More
    Susie H. June 20, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and very nice!

    Read More
    ablakley091063 April 21, 2015
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughters are getting good use out of these. The only problem we have found is that the snap closest to the feet is too far away from the feet and leaves too large a gap; the baby's feet slip out of the romper all the time.

    Read More
    Marilyn R. March 15, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    cute and haven't opened yet; they are a gift and think they are worth the price

    Read More
    blueaussie December 24, 2013
  • pack of 6 sleep and play rompers....
    Verified Purchase

    You sent me 6 of the same outfits...2 packages with three outfits each the same. Why would you think anyone wants more then one of the same baby outfit? REturning

    Read More
    mschoonb December 2, 2013
  • not as pictured; not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    They sent me sleep and play rompers alright. Not the ones pictures; they are a completely different prints and not as pretty. They sent a brand called luvable friends not papush as noted on the page description. They are lightweight for summer which is what I was looking for but the patterns are just ok. No butterflies. : ( Since they are ok and I don't want to be bothered with returning them, I will keep them, but think twice about purchasing baby clothes again from overstock. At amazon.com, I always get what I ordered. Overstock.com needs to change the description on this page.

    Read More
    siscleo March 15, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The pajamas are nice and soft. I like them and so does my little one.

    Read More
    flyingstar September 27, 2012
  • sleepers
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the quality of the sleepers - but was disappointed with the description (indicated they were size 9 mo) when they were really 6-9 mo. Also they didnt send 6 different sleepers, they sent 2 sets of the same 3 sleepers!

    Read More
    dogace December 1, 2010
  • Comfy for baby!
    Verified Purchase

    We just love these rompers. They are soft, comfortable and lightweight enough for summer wear.

    Read More
    alohamar July 15, 2010
  • perfect for babies!!
    Verified Purchase

    my little one just loves these!!! they are perfect for the price. i'm always changing their outfits... nice to have a bunch now

    Read More
    alltimesaver December 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra b. July 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cas1946 December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy R. October 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeff N. July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links